POLICE STATION ALLOTTED TO JUDICIAL OFFICERS OFFICERS AT RUPNAGAR SESSIONS DIVISION					
1	Sh. Ashish Thathai	Chief Judicial Magistrate	PS- City Rupnagar, GRP Sirhind, RPF Chandigarh, RPF Sirhind		
			PP-GRP Rupnagar, GRP Sri Anandpur Sahib, RPF Nangal, RPF Ropar		
2	Sh. Sumit Makkar	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate	PS - Morinda Sadar		
			PP-Lutheri(Morinda)		
3	Dr .Sushil Bodh	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	PS Chamkaur Sahib		
			PP- Bela, Dalla		
5	Mr. Jaspreet Singh	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	PS- Sadar Rupnagar		
			PP- Ghanauli(Sadar Ropar0 PP - Pakhrali		
6	Ms.Joshica Sood	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	PS -City Morinda		
			PP- NIL		
7	Dr. Seema Agnihotri	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	PS - Singh Bhagwantpura		
			PP- NIL		
SUB DIVISION, COURT, SRI ANANDPUR SAHIB					
1	Ms. Amandeep Kaur	Sub Division Judicial Magistrate	PS -Anandpur Sahib		
			PP- Anandpur Sahib City		
2	Sh. Gurpreet Singh	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	PS -Nurpur Bedi		
			PP-Kalwan and Haripur		
3	Ms. Vishavjyoti	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	PS- Kiratpur Sahib PP-Bharatgarh		

SUB DIVISION, COURT, NANGAL					
1	Ms. Nidhi Saini	Sub Division Judicial Magistrate	PS- Nangal		
		Magistrate	PP-NIL		
2	Mr. Puneet Mohinia	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	PS- Nil		
			PP- New Nangal		