## **Duty Magistrate**

SL. NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	PHOTOS
1.	Shri Gautam Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Deogarh	
2.	Shri Srinibash Pratihari	Judge, Family Court, Deogarh	
3.	Shri Santosh Kumar Nayak	Addl.District & Sessions Judge, Deogarh	
4.	Shri Sarbeswar Das	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Deogarh	
5.	Shri Sudhir Kumar Mishra	Registrar Civil Court -cum- SPL. Track Court, Deogarh	
6.	Mr Swayam Prakash Das	Sr.Civil Judge, Deogarh	
7.	Ms. Linky Priya Sahoo	Civil Judge-cum-S.D.J.M., Deogarh	

8.	Ms Krushna Subudhi	JMFC(LR), Deogarh	
9.	Mrs Deeparani Jena	JMFC, Reamal	