## <u>List Of Police Station Under the Jurisdiction of the</u> <u>Judicial Officers at Rewari as on 28-11-2024.</u>

Sr.No	Name of the Judicial Officer	Police Station
1	Ms. Jogindri , ACJM, Rewari	Dharuhera
2	Dr. Renu Solkhe, CJM, Rewari	City Rewari, RPF and Anti Corruption Bureau
3	Ms. Archana, JMIC, Rewari	Sadar
4	Sh. Aditya Saini, JMIC, Rewari	Khol and Model Town Rewari
5	Sh. Vishwas Khatak, JMIC, Rewari	Rampura and HSENB
6	Ms. Mitali Agarwal, JMIC, Rewari	WPS Rewari and Cyber Crime
7	Ms. Benika, , JMIC, Rewari	GRP Rewari and Sec6 Dharuhera
9	Sh. Alok Anand, SDJM, Bawal	Bawal
10	Sh. Pardip Kumar , JMIC, Bawal	Kasola
11	Sh. Ashok Kumar, SDJM, Kosli	Kosli, Jatusana
12	Ms. Nisha, JMIC, Kosli	Rohrai