## List Of Police Station Under the Jurisdiction of the Judicial Officers at Rewari as on 26-04-2024.

Sr.No	Name of the Judicial Officer	Police Station
1	Sh. Pardeep Choudhry, Rewari	Dharuhera
2	Ms. Mainka Singh, CJM, Rewari	City Rewari, RPF and Anti Corruption Bureau
3	Ms. Jogindri, JMIC, Rewari	Sadar
4	Sh. Ashok Kumar , JMIC, Rewari	Model Town Rewari
5	Ms. Jyoti Grover, JMIC, Rewari	Rampura and Cyber Crime Rewari
6	Sh. Aditya Saini, JMIC, Rewari	GRP Rewari
7	Sh. Vishwas Khatak, JMIC, Rewari	PP Sector-3 ,MT Rewari
8	Ms. Mitali Agarwal, JMIC, Rewari	WPS Rewari
9	Ms. Benika, , JMIC, Rewari	Khol
10	Sh. Akash Saroha, JMIC, Rewari	Sector-6, Dharuhera
12	Ms. Renu Solkhe, Bawal	Bawal
13	Sh. Pardip Kumar , JMIC, Bawal	Kasola
14	Ms. Neha Gupta, SDJM, Kosli	Kosli, Jatusana
14	Ms. Nisha, JMIC, Kosli	Rohrai