BAR ASSOCIATION CHITRADURGA		
Y .THIPPESWAMY	PRESIDENT	
B.M.ANIL KUMAR	VICE PRESIDENT	
R.GANGADHARA	GENERAL SECRETARY	
B.E.PRADEEP	TREASURER	
GIRISH.B	JOINT SECETARY	
DASAPPA.P	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
SURESHA.S.K	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
H.MOHAMED IMRAN	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
HARISH.N	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
B.A.RAJEEV	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
R.DHANANJAYA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
N.S.VARUNA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
R.RAVI	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
ROOPADEVI.B.N	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
SHEELA.P	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	

BAR ASSOCIATION HOLALKERE		
L.K.SHIVAKUMAR	PRESIDENT	
H.RAMESH	VICE PRESIDENT	
K.SIDDESH	GENERAL SECRETARY	
B.J.RAJAPPA	TREASURER	
T.N.LOKESH	JOINT SECETARY	
T.VIJAY	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
H.R.SRIDHAR	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
R.U.MARULASIDDESHWARA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
S.B.PREMA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
K.T.SADASHIVAPPA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
K.RAMESHAPPA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
K.DENAKARA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
S.K.BASARAJAPPA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
B.J.MALLESHAPPA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
A.M.SHIVANANDA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	

BAR ASSOCIATION HOSADURGA		
NIRANJANMURTHY	PRESIDENT	
NARENDRA BABU	VICE PRESIDENT	
BASAVALINGAPPA	GENERAL SECRETARY	
G.V.MANJUNATH	TREASURER	
C.G.RAGAVENDRA	JOINT SECETARY	
H.S.RUKMINI	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
M.C.NAGRAJ	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
D.RANGAPPA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
H.R.GYANESH	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
R.SRINIVASAMURTHY	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
K.B.MAMTHA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
LALITHA HERIMATH	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
H.S.KIRTHI	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
G.DEVRAJU	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	

BAR ASSOCIATION CHALLAKERE		
G.M.ANANDAPPA	PRESIDENT	
G.RAGAVENDRA	VICE PRESIDENT	
K.T.UPENDRAKUMAR	GENERAL SECRETARY	
T.RUDRAIAH	TREASURER	
A.G.KANTRAJ	JOINT SECETARY	
G.T.NAGARAJ	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
M.S.JAGADEESHANAYAK	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
L.KUMAR	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
K.T.RUDRESH	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
M.SIDDARAJU	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
B.PALYAIAH	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
D.SHEKRAPPA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
K.HATTIBORAIAH	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
MADHUMATHI.T.R	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	

BAR ASSOCIATION HIRIYURU		
RANGENAHALLI RAMACHANDRAPPA	PRESIDENT	
H.BEENA RANI	VICE PRESIDENT	
G.CHITRALINGAPPA	GENERAL SECRETARY	
Y.SYED NAWAZ	TREASURER	
B.VENKATESH SHILPI	JOINT SECETARY	

BAR ASSOCIATION MOLKALMURU		
R.ANAND	PRESIDENT	
G.MANJUNATH	VICE PRESIDENT	
KUMARAPPA	GENERAL SECRETARY	
G.R.SURESH	TREASURER	
K.M.RAMANJENYA	JOINT SECETARY	
M.S.ANUSUYA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
YERISWAMY.G	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
R.G.MALLIKARJUNA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
VINODA.K.A	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
SIDAPPA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
VEERESHA.K.M	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
BASVRAJ.D	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
SHIVAKUMAR.K.R	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
RAGAVENDRA.V.D	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
G.T.MALLIKARJUNA	EXEUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	