CHITRADURGA

PRL. SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE AND CJM , CHITRADURGA	1. TRAFFIC POLICE STATION. 2. EXTENSION POLICE STATION.
I ADDL.SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE ,CHITRADURGA	1. WOMEN POLICE STATION.
II ADDL.SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE , CHITRADURGA	1. KOTE POLICE STATION. 2. CEN CRIME POLICE STATION.
PRL. CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC ., CHITRADURGA	TOWN P.S CHITRADURGA
IST ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC COURT, CHITRADURGA	RURAL P.S CHITRADURGA
IIND ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC COURT, CHITRADURGA	BHARAMASAGARA PS
IIIRD ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC COURT, CHITRADURGA	TURUVANURU PS

HIRIYURU

SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC., HIRIYUR	HIRIYUR RURAL POLICE STATION
PRL. CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC., HIRIYUR	HIRIYUR TOWN PS
ADDL CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC., HIRIYUR	ABBINAHOLE PS AIMANGALA PS

CHALLAKERE

SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC., CHALLAKERE	PARASHURAMPURA POLICE STATION
PRL. CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC., CHALLAKERE	CHALLAKERE POLICE STATION
ADDL CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC., CHALLAKERE	1. NAYAKANAHATTI PS 2. THALAK PS

HOSADURGA		
SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC., HOSADURGA		
PRL. CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC., HOSADURGA	HOSADURGA POLICE STATION	
ADDL CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC., HOSADURGA	SRIRAMPURA POLICE STATION	
HOLALKERE		
SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC., HOLALKERE	HOLALKERE PS	
PRL. CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC., HOLALKERE	CHIKKAJAJURU PS	
ADDL CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC., HOLALKERE	CHITRAHALLI GATE PS	
MOLKALMURU		
CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC., MOLKALMURUR	1 MOLKALMURU POLICE STATION 2 RAMPURA POLICE STATION	
	3 TALAK POLICE STATION	
	4 PARSHAMPURA POLICE STATION	