# **Police Station Wise Magistrate**

#### **Police Station Wise Magistrate**

# **Chief Judicial Magistrate Court:-**

- 1. All the police challan/reports and private complaints of regular criminal cases shall be filed.
- 2. Every regular criminal case received either by way of police challani or private complaint or on committal, will be allotted.
- 3. The case to be serial numbered is allotted as aforesaid will be transferred to the concerned court.
- 4. Workmen compensation cases as commissioner.
- 5. Thana- Kotwali Pauri, Laxmanjhula.
- 6. Tehsil- Pauri, Thalisain and Chakisain.

# Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate Court Kotdwar:-

- 1. All the police challan/reports and private complaints of regular criminal cases shall be filed.
- 2. Every regular criminal case received either by way of police challani or private complaint or on committal, will be allotted.
- 3. The case to be serial numbered is allotted as aforesaid will be transferred to the concerned court.
- 4. Thana:- Kotwali Kotdwar and Kalagarh.

Civil Judge (J.D.)/Judicial Magistrate Court Pauri:-

1. Thana:- Devprayag.

## Judicial Magistrate Court Kotdwar:-

1. Tehsil- Kotdwar.

## Judicial Magistrate Court Lansdowne:-

- 1. All the police challan/reports and private complaints of regular criminal cases shall be filed
- 2. Thana:- Lansdowne, Rikhanikhal and Satpuli.
- 3. Tehsil: Yamkeshwar, Chobatakhal and Satpuli.

### **Judicial Magistrate Court Srinagar:-**

- 1. All the police challan/reports and private complaints of regular criminal cases shall be filed.
- 2. Thana:- Srinagar.
- 3. Tehsil:- Srinagar