Duty M	ladis:	trate

SL No	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation	From Date		
District Court Complex, Angul					
1	Shri Damodar Rath		02.01.2024		
	Sili Daillodai Katii	District & Sessions Judge	02.01.2024		
2	Ms. Rajalaxmi Pattanayak	Additional District & Sessions Judge-cum-Spl. Judge (Vigilance)	05.07.2024		
3	Shri Sadasiba Jena	Judge, Family Court	09.09.2022		
4	Ms. Soumya Subhadarshini	Additional District & Sessions Judge-cum-Spl. Court under POCSO Act.	06.05.2024		
5	Smt. Ranjita Jyotishi	Additional District & Sessions Judge	25.07.2022		
6	Vacant	Additional District & Sessions Judge(LR & LTV)			
7	Shri Biranchi Narayan Mishra	Ad-hoc Addl. District & Sessions Judge (F.T.S.C)	01.08.2023		
8	Smt. Shreemayee Acharya	Chief Judicial Magistrate	18.01.2025		
9	Shri Sukumar Mohapatra	Registrar-cum-ASJ-cum-PMJJB	16.12.2023		
10	Somya Ranjan Nayak	Senior Civil Judge	18.01.2025		
	Ms. Sangita Mishra	Sr. Civil Judge (Women's Court)	20.05.2023		
	Ms. Lopamudra Panda	Senior Civil Judge (LR & LTV)	22.12.2023		
	Shri Kamalakanta Nayak	Secretary ,D.L.S.A,	20.05.2023		
14	Shri Banil Kumar Khatai	Sub-Division Judicial Magistrate	01.07.2024		
15	Ms. Arya Aishwarya Acharya	Addl. Civil Judge (J.D)-cum-J.M.F.C (LR & LTV)	02.04.2025		
16	Vacant	Addl. Civil Judge (J.D)-cum- J.M.F.C			
17	Vacant	Judicial Magistrate First Class(LR & LTV)			
18	Vacant	Judicial Magistrate First Class			
19	Vacant	Judicial Magistrate First Class			
	Civil C	ourt Complex, Talcher			
1	Shri Satyanarayan Kar	Additional District & Sessions Judge	05.07.2024		
2	Smt.Swarnalata Nayak	Senior Civil Judge-cum-A.S.J	10.11.2023		
3	Smt.Madhusmita Jena	Addl. Senior Civil Judge	20.05.2023		
4	Shri Susant Kumar Nayak	Sub-Division Judicial Magistrate	09.05.2023		
5	Ms. Krushna Subudhi	Judicial Magistrate First Class (Cognizance Taking)	05.07.2024		
6	Vacant	Judicial Magistrate First Class			
	Civil Court Complex, Athmallik				
1	Ranjan Kumar Sutar	Additional District & Sessions Judge	08.01.2025		
_	Ms. Linky Priya Sahoo	Senior Civil Judge-cum-A.S.J	04.02.2025		
	Ms.Sinkun Ray	Sub-Division Judicial Magistrate	01.07.2024		
	Civil Court Complex, Pallahara				
1	Ms. Arunima Dash	Sub-Division Judicial Magistrate	05.07.2024		
	Civil Court Complex, Chhendipada				
1	Smt. Subhalaxmi Pattanaik	Judicial Magistrate First Class	20.05.2023		
	Civil Court Complex, Banarpal				
1	Ms. Sabitri Das	Judicial Magistrate First Class	01.07.2024		