<u>The Complaint Committee to deal with Sexual Harassment of Women</u> <u>Constituted in the Headquarters station at Angul as well as the outlying</u> <u>stations of this Judgeship</u>

Angul Station

Name	Designation and Address	Chair-person and Member
Ms. Rajalaxmi Pattanayak	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum- Special Judge(Vigilance), Angul	Chairperson
Sri Prakash Chandra Swain	Chief Administrative Officer (Sheristadar), District Court, Angul	Member
Smt. Sipra Sahoo	Advocate, Angul Bar Association, Angul, At- Harimahuri Chawk, (Near Bata Show Room Lane), P.O/P.S/Dist- Angul, Mob:- 9861049583	Member
Smt. Alaka Mohanty	N.G.O., Ramadevi Institution for Development and Empowerment (RIDE), W/O- Sudhansu Sekhar Mohanty, At/P.O- Matia Sahi, P.S./Dist- Angul, Mob- 9337011933	Member
Smt. Madhumita Das	Sr. Typist, of the establishment of Dist & Sessions Judge, Angul	Member

Talcher Station

Name	Designation and Address	Chair-person and Member
Smt. Swarnalata Nayak	Civil Judge(Senior Division), Talcher	Chairperson
Sri Susanta Kumar Nayak	S.D.J.M., Talcher	Member
Ms. Lalita Mani Naik	Advocate, Talcher Bar Association	Member
Smt. Pravatini Acharya	Advocate-cum-Social worker	Member
Ms. Lopamudra Sahoo	Head Clerk working in the Court of SDJM, Talcher	Member

Athmallik Station

Name	Designation and Address	Chair-person and Member
Smt. Sinkun Ray	S.D.J.M, Athmallik	Chairperson
Smt. Rosy Menduli	Advocate, Athmallik Bar Association	Member
Smt. Tapaswini Pradhan	Social Worker and president of Mahila Mancha, Kishorenagar Block	Member
Ms. Diptimayee Dipa	Jr. Typist	Member
Ms. Priyanka Mohapatra	Junior Clerk	Member

Pallahara Station

Name	Designation and Address	Chair-person and Member
Ms. Arunima Dash	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn)-cum-S.D.J.M, Pallahara	Chairperson
Sri Dipty Ranjan Sethy	Grade-III Bench Clerk	Member
Smt. Arati Panda	Junior Clerk	Member
Ms. Puspanjali Sardar	Junior Clerk	Member
Smt. Plabani Pradhan	Advocate, Pallahara Bar Association	Member

Chhendipada Station

Name	Designation and Address	Chair-person and Member
Ms. Subhalaxmi Pattanaik	J.M.F.C, Chhendipada	Chairperson
Sri Nagen Kumar Nanda	Advocate, Chhendipada Bar Association, Mob-9437830801	Member
Smt. Mamata Sahu	Advocate, Chhendipada Bar Association, Mob-9556267310	Member
Sri Priyabrata Naik	Administrative Officer	Member
Ms. Ranjita Jena	Senior Typist	Member

Banarpal Station

Name	Designation and Address	Chair-person and Member
Ms. Sabitri Das	J.M.F.C, Banarpal	Chairperson
Sri Amarendra Sahu	Head Clerk	Member
Ms. Sushila Nayak	Advocate	Member
Ms. Rashmita Nayak	Junior Clerk	Member
Smt. Rajani Rout	Junior Clerk	Member

Sd/-District & Sessions Judge, Angul