Duty Magistrate

SL No Name of the Judicial Officer

From Date

	District	t Court Complex, Angul	
1	Shri Damodar Rath	District & Sessions Judge	02.01.202
2	Ms. Rajalaxmi Pattanayak	Additional District & Sessions Judge-cum-Spl. Judge (Vigilance)	05.07.202
3	Shri Sadasiba Jena	Judge, Family Court	09.09.202
4	Ms. Soumya Subhadarshini	Additional District & Sessions Judge-cum-Spl. Court under POCSO Act.	06.05.202
5	Smt. Ranjita Jyotishi	Additional District & Sessions Judge	25.07.202
6	Vacant	Additional District & Sessions Judge(LR & LTV)	
7	Shri Biranchi Narayan Mishra	Ad-hoc Addl. District & Sessions Judge (F.T.S.C)	01.08.202
8	Ms. Indira Priyadarshini	Chief Judicial Magistrate	09.05.202
9	Shri Sukumar Mohapatra	Registrar-cum-ASJ-cum-PMJJB	16.12.202
10	Ms. Shreemayee Acharya	Senior Civil Judge	09.05.202
11	Ms. Sangita Mishra	Sr. Civil Judge (Women's Court)	20.05.202
12	Ms. Lopamudra Panda	Senior Civil Judge (LR & LTV)	22.12.202
13	Shri Kamalakanta Nayak	Secretary ,D.L.S.A,	20.05.202
14	Shri Banil Kumar Khatai	Sub-Division Judicial Magistrate	01.07.202
15	Ms. Deepta Sethi	Addl. Civil Judge (J.D)-cum-J.M.F.C (LR & LTV)	05.07.202
16	Vacant	Addl. Civil Judge (J.D)-cum- J.M.F.C	
17	Vacant	Judicial Magistrate First Class(LR & LTV)	
18	Vacant	Judicial Magistrate First Class	
19	Vacant	Judicial Magistrate First Class	
	Civil C	ourt Complex, Talcher	
1	Shri Satyanarayan Kar	Additional District & Sessions Judge	05.07.202
2	Smt.Swarnalata Nayak	Senior Civil Judge-cum-A.S.J	10.11.202
	Smt.Madhusmita Jena	Addl. Senior Civil Judge	20.05.202
4	Shri Susant Kumar Nayak	Sub-Division Judicial Magistrate	09.05.202
	Ms. Krushna Subudhi	Judicial Magistrate First Class (Cognizance Taking)	05.07.202
6	Vacant	Judicial Magistrate First Class	
	Civil Co	urt Complex, Athmallik	
1	Shri Laxminarayan Ray Choudhury	Additional District & Sessions Judge	19.07.202
2	Shri Subhankar Mishra	Senior Civil Judge-cum-A.S.J	20.05.202
3	Ms.Sinkun Ray	Sub-Division Judicial Magistrate	01.07.202
Civil Court Complex, Pallahara			
1	Ms. Arunima Dash	Sub-Division Judicial Magistrate	05.07.202
Civil Court Complex, Chhendipada			
1	Smt. Subhalaxmi Pattanaik	Judicial Magistrate First Class	20.05.202
Civil Court Complex, Banarpal			
	Ms. Sabitri Das	Judicial Magistrate First Class	01.07.202