Dutty	, N/I-	20	ic+	rate
Duty	/ 1716	ay	13 L	late

SL No	Name of the Judicial Officer	me of the Judicial Officer Designation					
District Court Complex, Angul							
1	Shri Damodar Rath	District & Sessions Judge	02.01.2024				
	Chri Anun Danian Dattnaik	Additional District & Sessions Judge-cum-Spl.	18.07.2022				
2	Shri Anup Ranjan Pattnaik	Judge (Vigilance)	10.07.2022				
3	Shri Sadasiba Jena	Judge, Family Court	09.09.2022				
	Ma Caumya Cubbadarahini	Additional District & Sessions Judge-cum-Spl.	04 05 2024				
4	Ms. Soumya Subhadarshini	Court under POCSO Act.	06.05.2024				
5	Smt. Ranjita Jyotishi	Additional District & Sessions Judge	25.07.2022				
6	Vacant	Additional District & Sessions Judge(LR & LTV)					
7	Shri Biranchi Narayan Mishra	Ad-hoc Addl. District & Sessions Judge (F.T.S.C)					
8	Ms. Indira Priyadarshini	Chief Judicial Magistrate	09.05.2023				
9	Shri Sukumar Mohapatra	Registrar-cum-ASJ-cum-PMJJB	16.12.2023				
10	Ms. Shreemayee Acharya	Senior Civil Judge	09.05.2023				
11	Ms. Sangita Mishra	Sr. Civil Judge (Women's Court)	20.05.2023				
	Ms. Lopamudra Panda	Senior Civil Judge (LR & LTV)	22.12.2023				
13	Shri Kamalakanta Nayak	Secretary ,D.L.S.A,	20.05.2023				
14	Smt. Sonali Aparajita	Sub-Division Judicial Magistrate	27.07.2022				
15	Ms. Aiswarya Kar	Addl. Civil Judge (J.D)-cum-J.M.F.C,(LR & LTV)	26.04.2021				
16	Ms. Deepta Sethi	Addl. Civil Judge (J.D)-cum- J.M.F.C	08.01.2024				
17	Vacant	Cant Judicial Magistrate First Class(LR & LTV)					
18	Vacant	Judicial Magistrate First Class					
19	Vacant	Judicial Magistrate First Class					
Civil Court Complex, Talcher							
1	Shri Rabindra Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge	01.12.2021				
2	Smt.Swarnalata Nayak	Senior Civil Judge-cum-A.S.J	10.11.2023				
3	Smt.Madhusmita Jena						
4	Shri Susant Kumar Nayak	Sub-Division Judicial Magistrate	09.05.2023				
5	Shri Asit Kumar Sahoo Judicial Magistrate First Class (Cognizance Taking)		21.11.2022				
6	Vacant	Judicial Magistrate First Class					
	Civil Court Complex, Athmallik						
1	Shri Laxminarayan Ray Choudhuri	Additional District & Sessions Judge	19.07.2022				
2	Shri Subhankar Mishra	Senior Civil Judge-cum-A.S.J	20.05.2023				
3	Ms. Mansi Pradhan	Sub-Division Judicial Magistrate	18.07.2022				
	Civil Court Complex, Pallahara						
1	Smt. Rekharani Naik	Sub-Division Judicial Magistrate	28.01.2022				

Civil Court Complex, Chhendipada					
1 Smt. Subhalaxmi Pattanaik	Judicial Magistrate First Class	20.05.2023			
Civil Court Complex, Banarpal					
1 Ms. ShristiSamanta	Judicial Magistrate First Class	07.02.2021			