Police Stations allotted to Judicial Officers at Sessions Division, Jind.

Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Station
1	Sh. Vivek Yadav	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate	Sadar Jind, Anti Corruption Bureau, Karnal & GRP, Jind
2	Ms. Rekha	Chief Judicial Magistrate	City Jind, RPF, Jind & Cyber Crime, Jind
3	Ms. Nisha	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	Julana & Haryana State Enforcement Bureau, Jind
4	Sh. Sachin Kumar	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	Civil Line, Jind
5	Sh. Dhruv Saini	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	Women Police Station, Jind
6	Sh. Paarinder Singh	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	Alewa

At Sub Division, Narwana

Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Station
1	Sh. Vishal-I	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate	City Narwana & Uchana
2	Sh. Akshay Chaudhary	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	Sadar Narwana & GRP Narwana
3	Sh. Naveen Kumar	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	Garhi

At Sub Division, Safidon

Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Station
1	Ms. Alka Rani	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate	City Safidon & Sadar Safidon
2	Ms. Sarika	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	Pillukhera