## District and Sessions Court, Balod (C.G.)

## Video Conferencing link for National Lok Adalat On 14-12-2024

## **District Court Balod**

				for VC
Bench No	Court	Presiding Officer	Member	Click below
Bench 1	Principal District and Sessions Judge	Shri Shyam Lal Nawaratna	Smt Manorama Deshmukh,	Click Here
			Advt	
			Shri Gulab Sahiro, Advt	
Bench 2	Family Court Balod	Shri Yogesh Pareek	Shri Chhagan Lal Dadsena, Advt	Click Here
			Shri Ashish Kumar Jain Jain, Advt	
Bench 3	I District & Addl Sessioss Judge	Shri Kiran Kumar Jangade	Shri Devanand Sahu, Advt	Click Here
			Shri Maheshwar Sinha, Advt	
Bench 4	I Civil Judge Sr. Div. & Shri Sanjay Kumar Chief Judicial Soni Magistrate Soni	Shri Sanjay Kumar	Shri Laleshwar Chakradhar, Advt	Click Hossa
		Shri Rahul Dubey, Advt	Click Here	
Bench 5	I Civil Judge Jr. Div.	Ms Madhuri Markam	Shri Puneet Deshmukh, Advt	Click Here
			Shri Ghanshyam Sahu, Advt	
Civil Court Gunderdehi				
Bench 6	Civil Judge Class-I	Shri Mahesh Babu Sahu	Shri Md. Riyaz Khan, Advt	Click Here
			Shri Vinay Kumar Banjare, Advt	
Civil Court Dallirajhara				
Bench 7	Civil Judge Class-II	Smt Soni Tiwari	Shri J K Bhatt, Advt	Click Here
			Shri Pitambar Rawate, Advt	
Civil Court Doundilohara				
Bench 8	Civil Judge Class-II	Ms Satpreet Kour Chhabra	Shri Bhisham Chandrakar,	Click Here
			Advt Shri Vijay Kumar Yadu,	
			Advt	