AMRAVATI JUDICIAL DISTRICT List of Judicial Officers (w.e.f. 28/10/2023)

S.N	Name of J.O.	Designation	
AMRAVATI H.Q.			
1	Shri M.R. Deshpande	Principal District & Sessions Judge	
2	Shri A.H. Laddhad	District Judge-1 & A.S.J.	
3	Shri A.S. Kazi	District Judge-2 & A.S.J.	
4	Shri P.J. Modak	District Judge-3 & A.S.J.	
5	Shri R.V. Tamhanekar	District Judge-4 & A.S.J.	
6	Smt P.N. Rao	District Judge-6 & A.S.J.	
7	Shri H.L. Manwar	District Judge-7 & A.S.J.	
8	Smt. J.M. Pardeshi	Ad-hoc District Judge-1 & A.S.J.	
9	Shri P.A. Sable	Ad-hoc District Judge-2 & A.S.J.	
10	Shri D. W. Modak	Extra Jt. District Judge & A.S.J.	
11	Smt. P. P. Ingale	Civil Judge Senior Division	
12	Smt. A.V. Kasture	Chief Judicial Magistrate	
13	Shri P.H. Ingale	Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
14	Shri P. D. Zambre	2 nd Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
15	Shri S.N. Patil	3 rd Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
16	Shri P.P. Deshmane	4 th JJt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
17	Shri G.A. Deshpande	5 th Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
18	Shri R.T. Ghogle	6 th Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
19	Smt. M.A. Deshmukh	7 th Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
20	Shri R.B. Raja	8 th Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
21	Smt. M.N. Chavan	9 th Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
22	Shri A.D. Pundalik	10 th Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
23	Shri P.D. Sawant	11 th Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
24	Shri R.P. Yadav	12 th Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
25	Smt. M.R. Yadav	13 th Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
26	Shri N.N. Dhend	14 th Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
27	Smt. N.N. Joshi	15 th Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
28	Smt. S.V. Chandak	16 th Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM	
29	Shri G. R. Patil	Secretary DLSA	

30	Shri A.Y. Borkar	Extra Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM
31	Smt. R.S. Rai	Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
32	Shri S.A. Jamadar	2 nd Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
33	Shri D.J. Kalaskar	3 rd Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
34	Shri R.V. Nadagadalli	4 th Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
35	Shri S.S. Deshmukh	5 th Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
36	Smt. D.S. Chothe	6 th Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
37	Shri A.R. Kalhapure	7 th Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
38	Shri P.M. Bidada	8 th Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
39	Shri P.A. Patil	9 th Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
40	Shri S.H. Khade	10 th Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
41	Shri A.B. Katte	11 th Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
42	Smt. F. F. Irani	12 th Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
43	Smt. R. S. Patil	13 th Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
44	Smt. J.K. Chainani	14 th Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
45	Smt. J.S. Thakare	Extra Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
46	Shri A.A. Chavan	Extra Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
47	Smt. C.S. Mehare	Extra Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
		<u>ACHALPUR</u>
48	Shri S. N. Yadav	District Judge-1 & A.S.J.
49	Shri R.B. Rehpade	District Judge-2 & A.S.J.
50	Shri N. K. Karande	Ad-hoc District Judge-1 & A.S.J.
51	Shri P.H. Kharwade	Ad-hoc District Judge-2 & A.S.J.
52	Shri A. U. Bahir	Civil Judge Senior Division
53	Shri V. B. Rathod	Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM
54	Smt. S.R. Bhor	2 nd Jt. Civil Judge Senior Division & ACJM
55	Shri R.D. Chougale	Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
56	Smt. S.S. Manjrekar	2 nd Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
57	Shri S.S. Mhatarmare	3 rd Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
ANJANGAON SURJI		
58	Shri S.M. Jadhav	Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC
59	Smt. S.R. Jadhao	Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC

<u>BHATKULI</u>				
60	Smt. S. A. Ladse	Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
CHANDUR BAZAR				
61	Shri G.N. Nadaf	Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
62	Shri G.B. Nandagavale	Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
63	Smt. D. K. Sahu	2 nd Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
64	Smt. P.M. Chavan	3 rd Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
CHANDUR RAILWAY				
65	Shri S.R. Shinde	Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
66	Smt. K.V. Mangrulkar	Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
DARYAPUR				
67	Shri O.S. Patil	Civil Judge Senior Division		
68	Shri A.S. Deshmukh	Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
69	Shri A.R. Yadav	2 nd Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
DHAMANGAON RAILWAY				
70	Shri P.S. Ghodke	Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
71	Shri A.S. Rane	Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
DHARNI				
72	Shri S.G. Gore	Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
73	Vacant	Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
MORSHI				
74	Shri R.B. Khandare	Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
75	Shri A.R. Abhyankar	Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
NANDGAON KHANDESHWAR				
76	Shri S. S. Gaikwad	Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
TIOSA				
77	Shri V.H. Shende	Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
WARUD				
78	Shri A.S. Avate	District Judge-1 & A.S.J.		
79	Shri S.P. Lankeshwar	Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
80	Shri M. R. Bagade	Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		
81	Vacant	2 nd Jt.Joint Civil Judge Junior Division & JMFC		