Police Station wise Magistrate at Champawat

| Sr. No. | Name of Police Station | Magistrate in Charge |
|------------|------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| 1 | Champawat | |
| 2 | Lohaghat | Chief Judicial Magistrate, Champawat |
| 3 | Pancheshwar | |
| 4 | Paati | |
| 5 | Reetha Sahib | |
| 6 | Tanakpur | Judicial Magistrate, Tanakpur |
| 7 | Banbasa | Civil Judge/ JM, Tanakpur |
| 8 | Manch | Civil Judge, Champawat |