DISTRICT COURT, PATHANAMTHITTA.

POLICE STATION WISE LIST OF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATES

S1. No.	POLICE STATION	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE
1	Pathanamthitta	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pathanamthitta (First Class offenses only)
		Judicial First Class Magistrate-I, Pathanamthitta (Second class offenses only)
2	Koipuram	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pathanamthitta (First Class offenses only)
		Judicial First Class Magistrate-II, Pathanamthitta (Second class offenses only)
3	Koodal	Judicial First Class Magistrate-I, Pathanamthitta
4	Aranmula	Judicial First Class Magistrate-I, Pathanamthitta
5	Konni	Judicial First Class Magistrate-II, Pathanamthitta
6	Thannithodu	Judicial First Class Magistrate-II, Pathanamthitta
7	Adoor	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Adoor
8	Pandalam	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Adoor
9	Kodumon	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Adoor
10	Enathu	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Adoor
11	Thiruvalla	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Thiruvalla
12	Pulikeezhu	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Thiruvalla
13	Keezhvaypoor	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Thiruvalla
14	Perumpetti	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Thiruvalla
15	Ranni	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Ranni
16	Perunad	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Ranni
17	Chittar	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Ranni
18	Vechoochira	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Ranni
19	Moozhiyar	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Ranni
20	Pampa	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Ranni
21	Sannidhanam (Seasonal)	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Ranni
22	Nilackal (Seasonal)	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Ranni
23	Vadasserikkara (Seasonal)	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Ranni