Jurisdiction of Magistrate Courts in terms of Police Stations, Excise Offices, Forest Range Offices and RTOs in Pathanamthitta District.

Name of court	Police station	Excise	Forest	RTO
Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Pathanamthitta.	Pathaanmthitta (First Class offenses only)			
	Koipuram (First Class offenses only)			
Judicial First Class Magistrate Court-I, Pathanamthitta.	Pathanamthitta (Second class offenses only)	Pathanamthitta	Padom	Pathanamthitta
	Koodal			
	Aranmula			
Judicial First Class Magistrate Court-II, Pathanamthitta.	Konni	Konni	Konni	Pathanamthitta
	Thannithodu		Naduvathumoozhi	
	Koipuram (Second class offenses only)			
Judicial First Class Magistrate Court, Adoor.	Adoor	Adoor		Adoor
	Pandalam			
	Kodumon			
	Enathu			
Judicial First Class Magistrate Court, Thiruvalla.	Thiruvalla	Thiruvalla		Thiruvalla
	Pulikeezhu	Mallappally		
	Keezhvaypoor			
	Perumpetti			
Judicial First Class Magistrate Court, Ranni	Ranni	Ranni	Ranni	
	Perunad	Chittar	Vadasserikkara	
	Chittar	Sannidhanam (Seasonal)	Goodrickal	
	Vechoochira	Nilackal (Seasonal)		
	Moozhiyar			Ranni
	Pampa			
	Sannidhanam (Seasonal)			
	Nilackal (Seasonal)			
	Vadasserikkara (Seasonal)			