| Details of Police Station Allotted | | |
|------------------------------------|--------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| Sr. No. | Name of Judicial Officer | Police Station under Jurisdiction |
| 1 | Sh. Munish Garg, CJM | City Barnala, Sadar Barnala |
| 2 | Sh. Gurbir Singh, ACJM | Mehal Kalan, Bhadaur, GRPF-Sangrur |
| 3 | Sh. Ajay Mittal, JMIC | Rureke Kalan, RPF – Barnala |
| 4 | Ms. Manpreet Kaur, JMIC | Dhanaula , Tapa |
| 5 | Sh. Anupam Gupta, JMIC | Tallewal , Sehna |
| 6 | Ms. Sukhmit Kaur, JMIC | Thulliwal |