<u> Action Plan – March, 2024.</u>

Click On the Name of Respective Courts to View

- 1. The Court of Sh. Devinder Kumar Gupta (Addl. District and Sessions Judge -I)
- 2. The Court of Sh. Deepak Kumar Chaudhary (Principal Judge Family Court)
- 3. The Court of Sh. Kapil Dev Singla (Addl. District and Sessions Judge -II)
- 4. The Court of Ms. Sucheta Ashish Dev (Civil Judge Senior Division)
- 5. The Court of Sh. Munish Garg (Chief Judicial Magistrate)
- 6. The Court of Sh. Ajay Mittal (Addl. Civil Judge Senior Division)
- 7. The Court of Sh. Chetan Sharma (Judicial Magistrate First Class I)
- 8. The Court of Sh. Anupam Gupta (Judicial Magistrate First Class II)
- 9. The Court of Sh. Sukhmit Kaur (Judicial Magistrate First Class IV)