Details of the Police Stations under the Jurisdictions of the respective District Courts

		Police Station Details
Sr. No.	Description of the court	Name of the Police Station under the Jurisdictions of the Court
1	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Una, District Una, H.P.	Police Station, Una, PP City Una, PP Santoshgarh, Police Station Mehatpur
2	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Court No.I, Una H.P.	Police Station Haroli, PP Pandoga, PP Tahliwal
3	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Court No. II,Una, District Una, H.P.	Women Police Station Una
4	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Court No. III, Una District Una, H.P.	Police Station Bangana, PP Jol
5	Judicial Magistrate, Court No. IV, Una, District Una, H.P.	_
6	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Court No. I, Amb, District Una, H.P.	Police Station Amb
7	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Court No. II, Amb, District Una. H.P.	Police Station Gagret and PP Daulatpur
8	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Court No. III, Amb, District Una, H.P.	Police Station Chintpurni