OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, NARNAUL

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE QUALIFIED THE SHORTHAND/STENOGRAPHY TEST HELD ON 23.03.2024 AND ARE ELIGIBLE FOR COMPUTER PROFICIENCY TEST TO BE HELD ON 02.04.2024 AT 02:30 PM AT GOVERNMENT P.G. COLLEGE, NEAR RAILWAY STATION, NARNAUL (WORD PROCESSING AND SPREAD SHEET)

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate S/Sh./Smt./Ms.	Father's/ Husband's Name S/Shri
1	265	Prince	Somnath
2	273	Priyanka	Tikaya Ram
3	281	Rahul Madhu	Suresh Madhu
4	342	Shilpa	Sanjay Mehta
5	276	Puneet kumar	Virender Kumar Ginotra
6	153	Lakhan	Surender Kumar
7	283	Rahul Saini	Manohar Singh
8	82	Garima	Mohan Pahwa
9	353	Simran	Ashok Kumar
10	99	Harsh	Ramesh
11	279	Rahul	Roshan Lal
12	332	Saroj	Dharamraj
13	389	Tarun	Anill Kumar
14	20	Amit Kumar	Satyawan
15	144	Khushal	Somnath

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE QUALIFIED THE SHORTHAND/STENOGRAPHY TEST HELD ON 23.03.2024 AND ARE ELIGIBLE FOR COMPUTER PROFICIENCY TEST TO BE HELD ON 02.04.2024 AT 02:30 PM AT GOVERNMENT P.G. COLLEGE, NEAR RAILWAY STATION, NARNAUL (WORD PROCESSING AND SPREAD SHEET)

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate S/Sh./Smt./Ms.	Father's/ Husband's Name S/Shri
16	336	Shalu	Ramesh Kumar
17	274	Priyanshu	Harish Kumar
18	83	Garima	Raj Kumar
19	140	Kashish	Kanwal Kumar
20	183	Mitali Sidana	Anil Sidana
21	334	Satpal	Jai Singh Verma
22	114	Ishika	Jitender
23	238	Piyush	Kanwal Nain
24	363	Soniya Rani	Gurdeep Kumar
25	365	Sonu	Prithvi Singh
26	145	Khushboo	Baljeet
27	328	Sapna	Sajjan Singh
28	76	Ekta Rani	Sanjay Singh
29	371	Sunaina	Sant Lal
30	127	Jyoti Rani	Kapil Mehta
31	285	Raja Husain	Mahommad Hakim

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE QUALIFIED THE SHORTHAND/STENOGRAPHY TEST HELD ON 23.03.2024 AND ARE ELIGIBLE FOR COMPUTER PROFICIENCY TEST TO BE HELD ON 02.04.2024 AT 02:30 PM AT GOVERNMENT P.G. COLLEGE, NEAR RAILWAY STATION, NARNAUL (WORD PROCESSING AND SPREAD SHEET)

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate S/Sh./Smt./Ms.	Father's/ Husband's Name S/Shri
32	314	Sagar Sharma	Subhash Chand Sharma
33	327	Santosh	Ganga Ram
34	330	Sapna Rani	Pawan kumar
35	386	Tannu	Krishan Kumar
36	64	Deepika	Raj Kumar
37	341	Shikkar	Pawan Kumar
38	364	Sonu .	Bhagat Ram
39	366	Sorav Kumar	Har Bans Lal

By Order of District and Sessions Judge, Narnaul