LIST OF POLICE STATIONS UNDER THE JURISDICTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS OF NARNAUL, MOHINDERGARH AND KANINA.

Name of the Court

Name of Police Station

NARNAUL.

- Ms. Arya Sharma,
 Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate,
 Narnaul.
- 1. Police Station Sadar Narnaul.
- 2. Police Station, Ateli.
- 2. Ms. Kirti Jain, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Narnaul
- 1. Police Station City, Namaul
- 2. Police Station RPF Namaul
- 3 State Vigilance Bureau(H)Gurugram.
- 3. Ms. Neha Goyal, Judicial Magistrate 1st Class. Narnaul.
- 1. Police Station GRP, Namaul
- 4. Sh. Amandeep.

 Judicial Magistrate 1st Class. Narnaul.
- 1. Police Station, Nangal Chaudhary.
- 5. Sh. Abhishek Verma.
 Judicial Magistrate 1st Class. Narnaul.
- 1. Police Station Nizampur.
- 2. Women Police Station, Narnaul.

MAHENDERGARH

- Sh. Munish Nagar.
 Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate.
 Mahendergarh.
- 1. Police Station City Mahendergarh.
- 2. Police Station GRP.
- 2. Sh. Sohan lal Malik, Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Mendergarh.
- 1. Police Station Sadar Mahendergarh
- 2. Police Post RPF Mahenderharh.
- 3. Sh. Manjeet Pal, Judicial Magistrate Ist Class. Mahendergarh.
- 1. Police Station Satnali.

KANINA

- Ms. Mainka Singh.
 Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate.
 Kanina.
- 1. Police Station City Kanina.
- Sh. Viren Kadyan, Judicial Magistrate 1st Class. Kanina.
- 2. Police Station Sadar Kanina.

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, NARNAUL.

ORDER:-

In continuation to this office order dated 04.07.2022, conveyed vide Endorsement No. 597-608, re-allotment of Police Stations has been made to the worthy Judicial Officers as per the schedule annexed herewith.

All concerned be informed accordingly.

Dated: 04.07.2022

(Kirti Jain) Chief Judicial Magistrate. Narnaul.

No. 620-628

Dated 04.07,2,22

Copy forwarded to the followings for information and necessary action :-

- 1. Learned District & Sessions Judge: Narnaul.
- 2. The Superintendent of Police. Mahendergarh at Narnaul.
- 3. All Judicial Magistrates (Subordinate Courts) posted at Narnaul.
- 4. The District Attorney, Namaul.
- 5. The President Bar Associations, Narnaul, Mahendergrh and Kanina.

Chief Judicial Magistrate.

Narnaul, 04,07,2022.

06-