Sn	Designation	Name	Contact No.
1	President	Shri Anup Tiwari	7974096429
2	Secretary	A.K. Jaiswal	9669726700
3	Vice President	Smt. Manita Sharma	7988355607
4	Vice President	Shri Rupesh Gupta	9009661169
5	Joint secretary	Shri Ajay Babu Goldar	8770310039
6	Treasurer	Shri Pramod Kashyap	6268479106
7	Sports Secretary	Shri Shambhu Gupta	7000571492
8	Librarian	Shri K.P. Yadav	6260465436