S.No	Name of the Court	No. of Process Generated in CIS	No.of Allocation	No.of Served
	ELURU DISTRICT			
1	Principal District and Sessions Court, Eluru.	40	410	294
2	I Additional District and Sessions Court, Eluru.	19		
3	II Additional District and Sessions Court, Eluru.	27		
4	V Additional District against Women, Eluru.	1		
5	Family Court-cum-VII Additional District and Sessions Court, Eluru.	12		
6	SCs and STs (POA) Act-cum- VIII Additional District and Sessions	0.5		
	Court, Eluru.	35		
7	Principal Civil Judge's Court (Senior Division), Eluru	14		
8	Additional Civil Judge's Court (Senior Division), Eluru.	67		
9	Principal Civil Judge Court (Junior Division), Eluru.	35		
10	I Additional Junior Civil Judge Court, Eluru.	28		
11	II Additional Civil Judge Court (Junior Division), Eluru.	27		
12	Mobile-cum-III Addl.Civil Judge's Court(Junior Division)	20		
13	Excise-cum- IV Additional Civil Judge's Court (Junior Division),	20		
1.4	Eluru.	29		
14	Principal Junior Civil Judge's Court, Jangareddigudem	29	14	6
15	Addl. Magistrate of I Class Court, Jangareddigudem	5		
16	Junior Civil Judge's Court, Chintalapudi	4	10	4
17	Junior Civil Judge's Court, Bhimadole	15	7	3
1.0	WEST GODAVARI DISTRICT	2.0		
18	III Additional District and Sessions Court, Bhimavaram.	20		28
19	Civil Judge's Court (Senior Division), Bhimavaram.	40		
20	Dringing Civil Ludge's Court (Lugier Division) Phimougram	-		
	Principal Civil Judge's Court (Junior Division), Bhimavaram.	5	37	
21	I Additional Civil Judge's Court (Junior Division), Bhimavaram.	15		
	II Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class Court (Junior	13		
22	Division), Bhimavaram.	0		
23	IV Additional District and Sessions Court, Tanuku.	40	145	120
23 24	Civil Judge's Court (Senior Division), Tanuku.	7		
24 25	Principal Civil Judge's Court (Junior Division), Tanuku	61		
25 26	I Additional Civil Judge Court (Junior Division), Tanuku.	92		
27	II Additional Civil Judge Court (Junior Division), Tanuku.	24		
28	XI Additional District and Sessions Court, Tadepalligudem	11		
29	Civil Judge's Court (Senior Division), Tadepalligudem.	7	72	61
30	Principal Civil Judge's Court (Junior Division), Tadepalligudem.	15		
31	I Additional Civil Judge's Court (Junior Division),	2		
32	II Additional Civil Judge Court (Junior Division), Tadepalligudem.	21		
33	X Additional District and Sessions Court, Narasapur.	0	27	23
34	Civil Judge's Court (Junior Division), Narasapur	7		
35	Principal Civil Judge Court (Junior Division), Narasapur.	8		
36	I Additional Civil Judge's Court (Junior Division), Narasapur.	0		
37	Principal Civil Judge Court (Junior Division), Palakole.	9		
	I Additional Civil Judge Court (Junior Division), Palakole.		7	3
38	EAST GODAVARI DISTRICT	15		
39	IX Additional District and Sessions Court, Kovvur.	2		97
40	Principal Civil Judge's Court (Senior Division), Kovvur.	13		
41	Additional Civil Judge's Court (FTC) (Senior Division), Kovvur.	0	4.5.5	
42	Principal Civil Judge Court (Junior Division), Kovvuru.	16	120	
43	I Additional Civil Judge Court (Junior Division), Kovvuru.	14		
44	II Additional Civil Judge Court (Junior Division), Kovvuru.	23		
44 45	Principal Civil Judge Court (Junior Division), Nidadavole.	15		
46	I Additional Civil Judge Court (Junior Division), Nidadavole.	16	34	18
40	H AUGILIONAL CIVII JUURE COULL LIONNO DIVISIONI MINANAVOIE			