## No. DJ-R(Internal Comp. Committee)/MND/2025- 252 OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE MANDI, CIVIL AND SESSIONS DIVISION MANDI, DISTRICT MANDI, HIMACHAL PRADESH.

Dated Mandi the 7th January, 2025.

To

The Worthy Registrar General,

Hon'ble High Court of Himachal Pradesh,

Shimla-171001.

Subject:

Constitution of Internal Complaints Committees at Divisional and Sub Divisional Level under section 4 of "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013."

Respected Sir,

"Jai Hind"

Kindly refer to the Registry Letter No. HHC/Admn.10(155)/92-XVI-Part-31755 dated 15<sup>th</sup> November, 2019, on the subject cited above.

In this regard, it is submitted that Internal Complaints Committees at Divisional and Sub Divisional levels for the year 2025 have been reconstituted in this Division consisting of the following Presiding Officers and Members: -

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Manisha Goyal, Senior Civil Judge-cum-CJM, Mandi	Presiding Officer
2.	Ms. Neerja Thakur, Advocate District Court Mandi, H.P.	Member
3.	Ms. Samriti Sandal, Advocate and Social Worker, District Court Mandi, H.P.	Member
4.	Sh. Bharat Bhushan, Sheristedar, O/o JMFC, Court No. III, Mandi	Member
5.	Ms. Ankita Sharma, Civil Ahlmad, O/o JMFC, Court No. II, Mandi	Member
2. Interi	nal Complaint Committee Sub Divisional Level at Sundernagar,	District Mandi, H.P.
1.	Ms. Madhvi Singh, ACJM, Court No.1, Sundernagar,	Presiding Officer
2.	Smt. Arpana Jamwal, Advocate, Bar Association, Sundernagar	Member
3.	Smt. Bhimeshawari, Sr. Sheristedar O/o AD&SJ, Sundernagar	Member
4.	Ms. Sushma Sharma, Member "Vasudha Social Organization" Sundernagar, District Mandi, H.P.	Member
5.	Sh. Vijay Kumar, Naib Nazir, O/o AD&SJ, Sundernagar.	Member
3. Interi	nal Complaint Committee Sub Divisional Level at Gohar, Distric	t Mandi, H.P.
1.	Ms. Priya Dogra, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC Gohar.	Presiding Officer
2.	Smt. Harsha Sharma, Advocate, Bar Association, Gohar.	Member
3.	Smt. Kanchan Gautam, Advocate, Bar Association, Gohar.	Member
4.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar, Sheristedar, O/o JMFC Gohar	Member
5.	Ms. Gumta Devi, Peon, O/o JMFC, Gohar	Member
4. Intern	al Complaint Committee Sub Divisional Level at Karsog, Distri	ct Mandi, H.P.
1.	Ms. Shweta Narula, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Karsog	Presiding Officer
2.	Smt. Ranjana Chauhan, Advocate, Bar Association, Karsog.	Member
3.	Ms. Nivedita, Advocate, Bar Association, Karsog.	Member
<del>)</del> .	Sh. Trilok Singh, Sheristedar, O/o JMFC Karsog.	Member
5.	Ms. Yamini, C.C.T, O/o JMFC Karsog	Member
Intern	al Complaint Committee Sub Divisional Level at Jogindernagai	, District Mandi, H.P.
1. W	Ms. Megha Sharma, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Joginderangar	Presiding Officer
2.	Smt. Shakuntla Bhardwaj, Advocate, Bar Association, Jogindernagar.	Member
3.	Ms. Lata Devi, Advocate, Bar Association, Jogindernagar	Member
4.	Sh. Devender Kumar, Sheristedar, O/o JMFC, Jogindernagar	Member

5.	Smt. Priyanka Mahajan, Reader GrIII, O/o JMFC, Jogindernagar.	Member
6. Inte	ernal Complaint Committee Sub Divisional Level at Sarkaghat, Di	strict Mandi, H.P.
1.	Ms. Ridhi Patrwal, JM, Court No.2, Sakrkaghat.	Presiding Officer
2.	Ms. Varsha Thakur Advocate, Bar Association, Sarkaghat.	Member
3.	Ms. Sumedha Sharma, Advocate, Bar Association, Sarkaghat	Member
4.	Sh. Vikram Saini, Reader Grade-III, O/o, JMFC, Court No.2, Sarkaghat	Member
5.	Smt. Satanjla Devi, Translator, O/o AD&SJ, Sarkaghat	Member
7. In	ternal Complaint Committee Sub Divisional Level at Padhar, Distr	rict Mandi, H.P.
1.	Ms. Tina Malhotra, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Court No. II, Mandi	Presiding Officer
2.	Smt. Veena Devi, Advocate, Bar Association, Padhar	Member
3.	Smt. Sunita Devi, Advocate, Bar Association, Padhar	Member
4.	Sh. Ashwani Kumar, Sr. Sheristedar, O/o JMFC, Padhar	Member
5.	Ms. Saloni Thakur, Naib Nazir, O/o JMFC, Padhar	Member
8. Int	ernal Complaint Committee Sub Divisional Level at Thunag, Distr	ict Mandi, H.P.
1.	Ms. Priya Dogra, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC Gohar.	Presiding Officer
2.	Smt. Harsha Sharma, Advocate, Bar Association, Gohar	Member
3.	Smt. Monika Thakur, Advocate, Bar Association, Thunag	Member
4	Sh. Mansa Ram, Naib Nazir, O/o JMFC, Thunag	Member
9. Int	ernal Complaint Committee Sub Divisional Level at Dharampur, D	District Mandi, H.P.
1.	Ms. Ridhi Patrwal, JM, Court No.2, Sakrkaghat.	Presiding Officer
2	Ms. Varsha Thakur, Advocate, Bar Association, Sarkaghat	Member
3.	Ms. Anita Thakur, Advocate, Bar Association, Sarkaghat	Member
4	Sh. Lekh Raj, C.C.T, O/o JMFC, Dharampur	Member
5.	Sh. Pankaj, Naib Nazir, O/o JMFC, Dharampur	Member

This is for your kind perusal and information, please.

Yours faithfully,

District and Sessions Judge, Mandi, Civil and Sessions Division Mandi, District Mandi, H.P.

J.O. Code-HP01042

J.O. Code-HP01042

Endst.No.DJ-R(Internal Comp. Committee)/MND/2025
dated 7<sup>th</sup> January, 2025.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :
1. All the Judicial Officers of this Civil and Sessions Division.

2. All the aforesaid Presiding Officers and Members of Internal Complaint

3. The Assistant Programmer of this office, with a direction to upload the same on the official website of this office.

> District and Sessions Judge, Mandi, Civil and Sessions Division Mandi, District Mandi, H.P.
>
> J.O. Code-HP01042