No. CJM/MND/2023..... Office of the Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mandi, District Mandi, H.P. Dated Mandi, the 22nd day of December, 2023.

OFFICE ORDER

In exercise of power vested in me U/S 15(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure Code of Criminal Procedu

Sr. No.	Name of the officer	Period of leave	Period of duty
1.	Sh. Surya Prakash, CJM Mandi	05.02.2024 to 18.02.2024	21.01.2024 to 04.02.2024
2.	Ms. Akshi Sharma, ACJM, Court No.1, Mandi	21.01.2024 to 03.02.2024	04.02.2024 to 18.02.2024 (In addition to her own work, she shall also look after the urgent work of the court of undersigned
3	Sh.Gaurav Chaudhary, ,JMFC Court No.2, Mandi.	21.01.2024 to 03.02.2024	04.02.2024 to 18.02.2024 (In addition to his own work, he shall also look after the urgent work of the court of JMFC, Court No. 3 Mandi, JMFC Jogindernagar and JMFC Padhar.
4.	Ms. Tina Malhotra, JMFC, Court No.3, Mandi.	05.02.2024 to 18.02.2024	21.01.2024 to 04.02.2024 In addition to her own work, she shall also look after the urgent work of the court of ACJM Court No. 1 Mandi, JMFC Court No. 2 Mandi and JMFC Padhar.
5	Ms. Monika Sombal, ACJM, Court NO.1 Sarkaghat	21.01.2024 to 03.02.2024	04.02.2024 to 18.02.2024 (In addition to her own work, she shall also look after the urgent work of the court of JMFC, Court No. 2, Sarkaghat.
6	Sh. Som Dev, JMFC, Court No. 2, Sarkaghat	05.02.2024 to 18.02.2024	21.01.2024 to 04.02.2024 (In addition to his own work, he shall also look after the urgent work of the court of ACJM, Court No. 1, Sarkaghat.
7	Ms. Divya Jayoti Patial ACJM,Court No.1 Sundernagar	21.01.2024 to 03.02.2024	04.02.2024 to 18.02.2024 (In addition to her own work, she shall also look after the urgent work of the court of JMFC Court No. 2, Sundernagar, JMFC Thunag, JMFC Karsog and JMFC Chachiot at Gohar.
8.	Ms. Eeshani Sharma, JMFC Court NO.2 Sundernagar	05.02.2024 to 18.02.2024	21.01.2024 to 04.02.2024 In addition to her own work, she shall also look after the urgent work of the ACJM Court No. 1, Sundernagar.
9.	Sh. Rahul JMFC, Karsog	05.02.2024 to 18.02.2024	21.01.2024 to 04.02.2024
10	Ms. Megha Sharma JMFC, Jogindernagar	05.02.2024 to 18.02.2024	21.01.2024 to 04.02.2024
11	Sh. Prateek Gupta, JMFC, Chachiot at Gohar	05.02.2024 to 18.02.2024	21.01.2024 to 04.02.2024

(Surya Prakash) Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mandi, District Mandi, H.P.

Session

EC L Salistons