Judicial Officers posted under the Civil & Sessions Division Mandi (H.P.)

Judicial Officers posted under the Civil & Sessions Division Mandi, (H.P.)		
S. No.	Name of Officer	Designation
1.	Sh. Rajesh Tomar	District and Sessions Judge
2.	Sh. Jia Lal Azad	District and Sessions Judge - Family Court
3.	Sh. P.C Rana	Additional District and Sessions Judge-I
4.	Vacant	Additional District and Sessions Judge-II
5.	Ms. Sheetal Sharma	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Fast Track POCSO Court
6.	Sh. Surya Prakash	Senior Civil Judge - cum -Chief Judicial Magistrate
7.	Ms. Akshi Sharma	Senior Civil Judge - cum -Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate Court No. 1
8.	Sh.Gaurav Chaudhary	Civil Judge -cum- JMFC, Court No. 2
9.	Ms. Tina Malhotra	Civil Judge -cum- JMFC, Court No. 3
10.	Vacant	Civil Judge -cum- JM, Court No. 4
11.	Ms. Anshu Chaudhary	Secretary DLSA
12.	Vacant	Mobile Traffic Magistrate
Sundernagar		
13.	Sh. Pankaj Sharma	Additional District and Sessions Judge
14.	Ms. Divya Jyoti Patial	Senior Civil Judge - cum -Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate Court No. 1
15.	Ms. Eeshani Sharma	Civil Judge -cum- JMFC, Court No. 2
		Sarkaghat
16.	Sh. Sachin Raghu	Additional District and Sessions Judge
17.	Ms. Monika Sombal	Senior Civil Judge - cum -Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate Court No. 1
18.	Sh. Som Dev	Civil Judge -cum- JMFC, Court No. 2
Karsog		
19.	Sh.Rahul	Civil Judge -cum- JMFC
Jogindernagar		
20.	Ms. Megha Sharma	Civil Judge -cum- JMFC
Gohar		
21.	Dr. Pushp Lata	
		Thunag
22.	Sh. Parteek Gupta	Civil Judge -cum- JMFC
Padhar		
23.	Sh.Gaurav Chaudhary	Civil Judge -cum- JMFC