Jurisdiction of Criminal Courts in Thiruvananthapuram District (Police Station Wise)						
SI. No.	Name of court	Station	Name of Police Station			
1	Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram	1. Museum Police Station (First Class offences only)			
			2. Railway Police Station, TVPM			
			 RPF Thiruvananthapuram North & Thiruvananthapuram Central 			
			4. CBCID, Thiruvananthapuram (Crime Branch)			
			5. CBI (Central Bureau of Investigation)			
	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram	1. Pettah Police Station			
2			2. Medical College Police Station			
2			3. Poojappura Police Station			
			4. Thiruvananthapuram Excise Crime			
			5. Cyber Police Station, Thiruvananthapuram city			
	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – I, Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram	1. City Traffic Police Station			
3			2. Sreekaryam Police Station			
			3. Karamana Police Station			
			4. Excise Crimes (Thiruvananthapuram & Kazhakoottam)			
	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – II, Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram	1. Fort Police Station			
4			2. Thiruvananthapuram Excise Crime			
			3. Cyber Police Station, Thiruvananthapuram Rural			
	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – III, Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram	1. Thampanoor Police Station			
-			2. Cantonment Police Station			
5			3. Museum Police Station			
			4. Vanitha Police Station			
			5. Thiruvananthapuram Excise Crime			

6	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – IV, Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram	1. Peroorkada Polic	e Station
	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – V, Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram	1. Mannanthala Police Station	
7			2. Thumba Police Station	
			3. Poonthura Police Station	
			4. Excise Crimes un jurisdictions	der above
	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – XI, Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram	1. Valiyathura Police Station	
8			2. Vanchiyoor Police Station	
			3. Excise Crimes under above jurisdictions	
		Thiruvananthapuram	1. Valiyathura	(Cases u/s. 138 of NI Act only)
9	Special court of Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, for the trial of cases under section 138 of Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881, Thiruvananthapuram		2. Museum	
			3. Medical College	
			4. Pettah	
			5. Vanchiyoor	
			6. Poojappura	
			7. Karamana	
	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – I, Neyyattinkara	Neyyattinkara	1. Neyyattinkara Po	lice Station
			2. City Traffic	
10			(other than city limit)	
			3. Railway Police Station, Parassala	
			4. Aryamcode Police	
			5. Neyyattinkara, Th Thiruvananthapur Amaravila Excise	am,
	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – II, Neyyattinkara	Neyyattinkara	1. Thiruvallam Polic	ce Station
11			2. Pozhiyoor Police Station	
11			3. Poovar Police Station	
			4. Parassala Police S	Station
			5. Excise Crime und jurisdiction	ler above

12	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – III, Neyyattinkara	Neyyattinkara	 Balaramapuram Police Station Vellarada Police Station Kanjiramkulam Police Station Marayamuttam Police Station Naruvamoodu Police Station Neyyattinkara, Thirupuram, Amaravila, Thiruvananthapuram Excise Crimes
13	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – VII, Neyyattinkara	Neyyattinkara	 Nemom Police Station Vizhinjam Police Station Vizhinjam Coastal Police Station Kovalam Police Station Poovar Coastal Police Station Excise Crime
14	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court, Kattakada	Kattakada	 1. Kattakada Police Station 2. Neyyardam Police Station 3. Malayinkeezhu Police Station 4. Vilappilsala Police Station 5. Maranalloor Police Station 6. Kattakada Excise Crimes
15	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – I, Nedumangad	Nedumangad	 Venjaramoodu Police Station Aryanad Police Station Vattappara Police Station Valiyamala Police Station Ponmudi Police Station Aryanad, Nedumangad, Vamanapuram Excise Crime
16	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – II, Nedumangad	Nedumangad	 Nedumangad Police Station Pangodu Police Station Vattiyoorkavu Police Station Aruvikkara Police Station Nedumangad, Aryanad, Vamanapuram Excise Crime

	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court (For the trial of Forest Offences), Nedumangad		1. Palode Police Station
			2. Vithura Police Station
			3. Palode Forest Range
			4. Paruthippally Forest Range
17			5. Kulathupuzha Forest Range
17			6. Neyyar Wild Life Sanctuary
			7. Peppara Wild Life Sanctuary
			8. ABP Kotoor
			9. Kerala Forest Development Corporation (Arippa, Palode)
			10. Social Forestry (Thiruvananthapuram, Attingal)
		Attingal	1. Attingal Police Station
18	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – I, Attingal		2. Kadinamkulam Police Station
10			3. Pothencode Police Station
			4. Nagaroor Police Station
			5. Kazhakoottam, Chirayinkeezh, Attingal Excise Crime
	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – II, Attingal	Attingal	1. Kazhakuttam Police Station
19			2. Mangalapuram Police Station
			3. Pallikkal Police Station
			4. kazhakoottam Police Station
	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class Court – IV, Attingal	Attingal	1. Chirayinkeezh Police Station
20			2. Kilimanoor Police Station
			3. Kallambalam Police Station
			4. Chirayinkeezh, Kilimanoor, Attingal Excise Crime
			1. Varkala Police Station
21	Judicial Magistrate of the		2. Kadakkavoor Police Station
			3. Anchuthengu Police Station
			4. Ayroor Police Station
			5. Varkala, Chirayinkeezh Excise Crime