Notification No: A5-24/2024. Dated: 29/06/2024

Proceedings of the District Judge, Thiruvananthapuram.

Name and designation of the Officer	Designation of the Officer placed in charge of the jurisdiction	Leave Period
Sri. G. Rajesh Additional District Judge-II, Thiruvananthapuram.	The Additional District Judge-I, Thiruvananthapuram.	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.
Smt. Aaj Sudarsan Addl. District & Sessions Judge-IV, Thiruvanananthapuram.	The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Thiruvanananthapuram.	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.
Sri. Vishnu K. Addl. District & Sessions Judge-VI, Thiruvanananthapuram.	The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Thiruvanananthapuram.	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.
Sri. Prasun Mohan Addl. District & Sessions Judge-VII, Thiruvanananthapuram.	The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Thiruvanananthapuram.	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.
Sri. Shibu M P Addl. District & Sessions Judge (POCSO),Thiruvananthapuram.	The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Thiruvanananthapuram.	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.
Sri. Sreekumar D. Judge, Family Court, Attingal	The Judicial 1 st Class Magistrate-IV, Attingal.	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.
Sri. Sunil. K.P Judge, Family Court, Nedumangad.	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class I, Nedumangad.	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.
Smt. Rekha R. Special Judge, Fast Track Special Court, Thiruvananthapuram	The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Thiruvanananthapuram.	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.
Smt. Sini S.R. Special Judge, Fast Track Special Court, Varkala.	The Judicial 1 st Class Magistrate-IV, Attingal.	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.
Sri. Biju Kumar C.R. Special Judge, Fast Track Special Court,Attingal	The Judicial 1 st Class Magistrate-IV, Attingal.	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.
Sri.Vidhyadharan.K Special Judge, Fast Track Special Court, Neyyattinkara.	Special Judge, Fast Track Special Court II, Neyyattinkara.	Superannuation on 30.06.2024.
Sri.Renjith Rajan Principal sub Judge, Thiruvananthapuram.	Addl.Sub Judge-II Thiruvananthapuram.	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.
Smt.Anu.T.Thomas Addl.Sub Judge-I Thiruvananthapuram	Addl.Sub Judge-II Thiruvananthapuram.	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.
Sri.Arshadkhan.A.R Sub Judge, Attingal.	The Judicial 1 st Class Magistrate-IV, Attingal.	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.
Smt.Parvathy.S.R Sub Judge, Neyyattinkara	The Judicial 1 st Class Magistrate-III, Neyyattinkara.	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.
Sri.Aravind.P Munsiff, Varkala	Munsiff,Attingal	Permission to leave jurisdiction from 05.00p.m. on 29/06/2024 till 10.00 a.m. on 01/07/2024.

By Order

s/d

SHERISTADAR