DISTRICT COURT COMPLEX, BOUDH		
SI. No.	Name of the Judicial Officers	Designation
1	Shri Pratap Kumar Patra,	District & Sessions Judge,Boudh.
2	Shri. Akhil Kumar Paschimakabat,	Family Judge, Boudh.
3	Smt. Sarojini Pati,	Addl.District & Sessions Judge, Boudh.
4	Shri Bisweswar Biswaprakash Ray,	C.J.M-cum-Asst.Sessions Judge,Boudh.
5	Shri. Jaya Prakash Nayak,	Registrar-cum-ASJ(STC),Boudh.
6	Shri Sitikantha Pradhan,	Senior Civil Judge, Boudh.
7	Ms. Deepa Das	Senior Civil Judge(Women's Court)- cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, Boudh
8	Smt. Saswati Mishra	Secretary,D.L.S.A, Boudh.
9	Smt. Sushree Sangita Das,	Civil Judge-Cum-Sub. Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Boudh.
10	Shri Durga Prasad Panda,	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Boudh
Civil Court Complex, Kantamal		
11	Shri Ajaya Kumar Pradhan	Addl.District & Sessions Judge, Kantamal
12	Shri Tapan Kumar Behera	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions judge, Kantamal
13	Smt. Priyadarshini Kumbhar,	Civil Judge-Cum- Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kantamal.
Civil Court Complex, Harbhanga		
14	Shri Pritish Kumar Samal,	Civil Judge-Cum- Judicial Magistrate First Class, Harabhanga at Charichhak.