DETAILS OF THE DISTRICT COURT COMPUTER COMMITTEE

DISTRICT	NAME OF THE CHAIRPERSON	DESIGNATION & ADDRESS	
Boudh	Shri Bikram Kumar Pradhan	District & Sessions Judge, Boudh	

MEMBERS OF THE DISTRICT COURT COMPUTER COMMITTEE

DISTRICT	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION & ADDRESS
Boudh	Smt. Sarojini Pati	Addl.District& Sessions Judge ,Boudh
	Shri Bisweswar Biswaprakash Ray	Chief Judicial Magistrate,Boudh
	Shri Sitikantha Pradhan	Senior Civil Judge,Boudh

NODAL OFFICERS OF THE DISTRICT COURT COMPUTER COMMITTEE

DISTRICT	COURT COMPLEX	NAME OF THE NODAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION
Boudh	District Court Complex, Boudh	Shri Jaya Prakash Nayak	Registrar-cum-ASJ(PMJJB)
	Civil Court Complex, Kantamal	Shri Satyanarayan Dash	Civil Judge-Cum-J.M.F.C.
	Civil Court Complex, Harabhanga at Charichhak.	Shri Pritish Kumar Samal	Civil Judge-Cum- J.M.F.C.