DISTRICT COURT COMPUTER COMMITTEE		
SI. No.	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Shri Sangram Keshari Pattanaik District & Sessions Judge, Bhadrak	Chairman
2	Shri Pravat Kumar Rajguru Add. District & Sessions Judge, Bhadrak	Member
3	Smt. Sasmita Nandini Tripathy Senior Civil Judge, Bhadrak	Member
4	Shri Jyoti Ranjan Dash Registrar-cum-ASJ, Bhadrak	Nodal Officer
5	Ms. Swojali Mohanty S.D.J.M., Bhadrak	Member
6	Shri Kalpataru Mohapatra DSA, Bhadrak	Member
NODAL OFFICER OF OUTLYING STATION		
9	Smt. Nisha Agrawal Civil Judge-Cum-J.M.F.C., Basudevpur	Nodal Officer
10	Ms. Pracheta Priyadarshini Mohapatra Civil Judge-Cum-J.M.F.C., Chandabali	Nodal Officer
11	Shri Chinmaya Das Civil Judge-Cum-J.M.F.C., Dhamnagar	Nodal Officer