T& SECONS, JUN THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA :

NOTIFICATION

No. 143 / Dtd.15.01.2025

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 16 of the Advocates Act, 1961 read with Rule 7(1) of the High Court of Orissa (Designation of Senior Advocate) Rules, 2019 (Consolidated till 15.12.2023 incorporating all the amendments made thereto) and pursuant to Advertisement No. 01/2024, Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to designate the following Advocates as Senior Advocates.

- 1. Shri Sanjay Kumar Acharya
- 2. Shri Anup Kumar Bose
- 3. Shri Bansidhar Baug

SEEN

- 4. Shri Bibekananda Bhuyan
- 5. Shri Bhabani Sankar Tripathy
- 6. Shri Susanta Kumar Dash
- 7. Shri Kamal Behari Panda
- 8. Shri Amitav Das
- 9. Shri Dayananda Mohapatra
- 10. Shri Gopal Kumar Agarwal
- 11. Shri Bigyan Kumar Sharma
- 12. Shri Bibhu Prasad Tripathy
- 13. Shri Aditya Narayan Das

By Order of the Court

61.2025 REGISTRAR GENERAL

Memo No...144......(69)/ Dtd. 15.01.2025

Copy forwarded to the :

- 1. Secretary General, Hon'ble Supreme Court of India, New Delhi;
- 2. Registrar General, High Court of Allahabad;
- 3. Registrar General, High Court of Andhra Pradesh;

4. Registrar General, High Court of Bombay, Mumbai;

5. Registrar General, High Court of Calcutta, Kolkata;

6. Registrar General, High Court of Chhatishgarh;

7. Registrar General, High Court of Delhi;

8. Registrar General, High Court of Guwahati;

9. Registrar General, High Court of Gujrat;

10. Registrar General, High Court of Himachal Pradesh;

11. Registrar General, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir;

12. Registrar General, High Court of Jharkhand;

13. Registrar General, High Court of Karnataka;

14. Registrar General, High Court of Kerala;

15. Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh;

16. Registrar General, High Court of Madras;

17. Registrar General, High Court of Manipur;

18. Registrar General, High Court of Meghalaya;

19. Registrar General, High Court of Patna;

20. Registrar General, High Court of Punjab & Haryana;

21. Registrar General, High Court of Rajasthan;

22. Registrar General, High Court of Sikkim;

23. Registrar General, High Court of Telengana;

24. Registrar General, High Court of Tripura;

25. Registrar General, High Court of Uttarakhand;

26. Secretary, Bar Council of India, New Delhi;

27. P.O., Industrial Tribunal, Bhubaneswar/ Rourkela.

28. Chairman, Odisha Sales Tax Tribunal, Cuttack.

29. P.O. (Member), State Cooperative Tribunal, Bhubaneswar.

30. P.O. State Education Tribunal, Bhubaneswar.

31. Chairman, Arbitration Tribunal, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

32. Member, S.T.A.T., Cuttack.

33. Member, 2nd M.A.C.T., Berhampur/ Sambalpur.

34. Registrar, O.R.E.A.T., Bhubaneswar.

35. P.O., Wakf Tribunal, Cuttack.

36. Member, NCLT, Ground & 1st floor, Corporate Bhawan- 1, CDA Sector- 7, Cuttack, Odisha -753014.

 Member, Odisha State Consumer Dispute Redressal Commission, Sec-1, Near Satichoura Chowk, CDA, Cuttack-753014.

38. Secretary, Odisha State Bar Council, Cuttack;

39. Secretary, Orissa High Court Bar Association, Cuttack.

40. District & Sessions Judge, (All);

for information and necessary action.

·ol: 2025 GENERAL REGISTRAR

Page 2 of 4

Memo No.145. (120)./ Dtd. 15.01.2025

Copy forwarded to the :

- 1. All Officers of the Court;
- 2. Joint Registrar-cum-Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice;
- 3. Addl. Principal Secretaries/ Sr. Secretaries/ Secretaries/ P.As attached to Hon'ble Judges.
- Principal Private Secretary to the Advocate General, Odisha, Cuttack. 4.
- Mr. S.P. Mishra, Sr. Advocate, Orissa High Court Bar Association, Cuttack. 5.
- 6. All superintendent of the Court.

for information and necessary action.

\$ 5.01.2025

REGISTRAR GENERAL

Memo No. 146 (13) / Dtd. 15.01.2025

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. Shri Sanjay Kumar Acharva, Shova Niwas, Vidva Sarani, Mahatab Road, Cuttack, 753012.
- 2. Shri Anup Kumar Bose, At-Gopal Jew Lane, Choudhury Bazar, P.S.-Purighat, P.O.-Buxibazar, Dist.-Cuttack-753001.
- 3. Shri Bansidhar Baug, At-Jhanjirimangala, Bastia Sahi, P.O.-Talatelenga Bazar, Dist.-Cuttack-753009.
- 4. Shri Bibekananda Bhuyan, Plot No. 4C/1567, Sector 13, CDA, near Annapurna Mart, Cuttack 753014.
- 5. Shri Bhabani Sankar Tripathy, Jhanjirimangala, Press Lane, Cuttack-753009.
- 6. Shri Susanta Kumar Dash, Plot No. 8 IGH-8C/2, Sector-8, Markat Nagar, Cuttack, 753014.
- 7. Shri Kamal Behari Panda, 1356-B, Sec-6, CDA, Cuttack-753014.
- 8. Shri Amitav Das, At-New Street, Khan Nagar, P.O.-Arunadaya Market, Dist.-Cuttack-753012, Odisha.
- 9. Shri Dayananda Mohapatra, SHREEHARIPRIYA, Keonjhar Colony, Kanika Chhak, Tulsipur, Cuttack 753008.

Page 3 of 4

- Shri Gopal Kumar Agarwal, 627D, Ward no. 8, MathaSahi, Tulasipur- 753008, Cuttack, Odisha.
- 11. Shri Bigyan Kumar Sharma, Plot No. 13/3C-1349, Sector-13, CDA, Cuttack.
- 12. Shri Bibhu Prasad Tripathy, Flat No. 301, C1 Block, Kedargouri Apartment, Garage Square, Bhubaneswar-751002, Dist.-Khurda.
- Shri Aditya Narayan Das, Plot No. 66-A, Forest Park, UdyanMarg, Bhubaneswar-751009.

for information and necessary action.

REGIST

Memo No. 147. /Dtd. 15.01.2025

Copy forwarded to the Central Project Coordinator of the Court for information and to upload the notification in the Courts website.

REGISTRAR GENERAL

office of the Dist. & Sessions Judge, Bhadran Memo No. 306(21) dt. 20.01.2025. Copy forwanded to "the Judicial officers of this judgeship / system officer, Bhadrak. for information and necessary action. RCC, Bhadray

Page 4 of 4