DUTY MAGISTRATE

SI. No.	Name with Designation of Judicial Officers	Date of Joining
SADAR BHADRAK		
1	Shri Sangram Keshari Pattanaik, District & Sessions Judge	03-10-2023
2	District & Sessions Judge Shri Arabinda Rath,	05-07-2024
	Judge, Family Court	
3	Smt. Minati Kumari Panda, Ad-hoc Addl. District & Sessions Judge(FTSC)	01-07-2021
4	Shri Satya Ranjan Pradhan,	05-07-2024
F	Addl. Dist. & Sessions Judge Shri Bikash Chandra Dey,	
5	Add.Dist.& Sessions judge(POCSO)	05-07-2024
6 7 8	Smt. Nibedita Panda,	25-06-2024
	Chief Judicial Magistrate	25-00-2024
	Shri Jyoti Ranjan Dash, Registrar-cum- Assistant Sessions Judge	05-07-2024
	Ms. Neha Agarwal,	05-12-2022
	Secretary, DLSA	
9	Smt. Sasmita Nandini Tripathy,	05-07-2024
10	Senior Civil Judge Mrs. Shibani,	05-07-2024
	Addl. Senior Civil Judge	05-07-2024
11	Ms. Swojali Mohanty,	05-07-2024
	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	05-07-2024
12	Shri Umakanta Behera, Civil Judge	01-07-2024
13	Ms. Pranati Patel,	21-11-2022
	Judicial Magistrate First Class I (Cog taking) Shri Manoj Kumar Das Mohapatra,	
14	Judicial Magistrate First Class II (Cog taking)	05-07-2024
15	Ms. Ipsita Bhoi,	01-07-2024
	Judicial Magistrate First Class (LR & LTV)	
	BASUDEVPUR	
16	Shri Gurucharan Jenamani, Senior Civil Judge-cum-ASJ	01-07-2024
17	Smt. Nisha Agrawal,	05-07-2024
	Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C.	
18	Shri Sthitapragnya Biswal, Judicial Magistrate First Class	25-07-2023
	CHANDBALI	
19	Ms. Pracheta Priyadarshini Mohapatra, Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C.	07-07-2022
	DHAMNAGAR	
20	Shri Chinmaya Das,	05-07-2024
	Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C.	
21	Sri Bibhu Prasad Nayak	18-09-2024
	Gram Nyayadhikari, Dhamnagar.	