DUTY MAGISTRATE

SI.	Name with Designation of Judicial Officers	Date of Joining
No.		Date of Johning
	SADAR BHADRAK	
1	Shri Sangram Keshari Pattanaik, District & Sessions Judge	03-10-2023
2	Ms. Prangya Paramita Raulo,	10-02-2022
3	Judge Family Court Smt. Minati Kumari Panda,	01-07-2021
4	Ad-hoc Addl. District & Sessions Judge(FTSC) Shri Asish Kumar Tripathy,	01-12-2021
5	Addl. Dist. & Sessions Judge Shri Mukty Ranjan Satapathy, Add.Dist.& Sessions judge(POCSO)	18-07-2022
6	Smt Sangita Pani, Chief Judicial Magistrate	25-07-2022
7	Smt Sasmita Nandini Tripathy, Registrar-cum- Assistant Sessions Judge	06-02-2023
8	Ms. Neha Agarwal, Secretary, DLSA	05-12-2022
9	Smt. Swayam Prava Acharya, Senior Civil Judge	09-05-2023
10	Ms. Sarmistha Dash, Addl. Senior Civil Judge	30-04-2021
11	Shri Chinmaya Kumar Padhi, Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	12-01-2022
12	Ms. Nilofer, Civil Judge	20-05-2023
13	Ms. Pranati Patel, Judicial Magistrate First Class I (Cog taking)	21-11-2022
14	Ms. Prangya Paramita Mohanty, Judicial Magistrate First Class II (Cog taking)	21-11-2022
15	Sri Girija Shankar Bagh, Judicial Magistrate First Class (LR & LTV)	21-11-2022
16	Ms. Ipsita Bhoi, Addl. CJ(JD)-cum-JMFC	23-04-2024
	BASUDEVPUR	
17	Shri Pravuram Das Adhikari, Senior Civil Judge-cum-ASJ	27-07-2022
18	Ms. Chunee Nayak, Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C.	07-02-2022
19	Shri Sthitapragnya Biswal, Judicial Magistrate First Class	25-07-2023
	CHANDBALI	
20	Ms. Pracheta Priyadarshini Mohapatra, Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C.	07-07-2022
	DHAMNAGAR	1
21	Smt. Nilima Sarangi, Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C.	13-01-2022