DISTRICT COURT COMPUTER COMMITTEE		
SI. No.	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Shri Sangram Keshari Pattanaik District & Sessions Judge, Bhadrak	Chairman
2	Shri Asish Kumar Tripathy Add.District & Sessions Judge,Bhadrak	Member
3	Shri Swayam Prava Acharya Senior Civil Judge, Bhadrak	Member
4	Smt. Sasmita Nandini Tripathy Registrar, Civil Courts, Bhadrak	Nodal Officer
5	Shri Chinmaya Kumar Padhi S.D.J.M., Bhadrak	Member
6	Shri Kalpataru Mohapatra DSA, Bhadrak	Member
NODAL OFFICER OF OUTLYING STATION		
9	Ms. Chunee Nayak Civil Judge-Cum-J.M.F.C., Basudevpur	Nodal Officer
10	Ms. Pracheta Priyadarshini Mohapatra Civil Judge-Cum-J.M.F.C., Chandabali	Nodal Officer
11	Smt. Nilima Sarangi Civil Judge-Cum-J.M.F.C., Dhamnagar	Nodal Officer