OFFICE OF CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, KARNAL

ORDER

Consequent upon transfer of judicial officers and in the interest of administration of justice and for effective dealing with criminal work, it is hereby ordered that the following Judicial officers posted in Karnal Sessions Division will be the Illaqa/Area Magistrates of the Police Stations/Police posts of District Karnal as shown against their names with effect from **01.08.2024**, **at 9:30 AM**. All the work pertaining to each police station/police posts as per territorial jurisdiction including remand work shall be dealt by the respective officer accordingly. All pending remand papers be dealt with by the concerned Illaqa Magistrate accordingly:-

1,	Ms. Guneet Arora, Ld. ACJM, Karnal.	Police Station	Madhuban, Sadar, GRP
2.	Sh. Sudhir Kumar, CJM, Karnal.	Police Station	Sector-32/33, City, RPF
3,	Sh. Udhay Partap, Ld. JMIC, Karnal	Police Station	Gharaunda
4,	Sh. Abhishek, Ld. JMIC, Karnal.	Police Station	ACB, Taraori
5.	Ms. Ruhela Sharma, Ld. JMIC, Karnal.	Police Station	Mahila
6.	Ms. Anmol Kakkar, Ld. JMIC, Karnal.	Police Station	Nissing
7.	Sh. Ritiz Arora, , Ld. JMIC, Karnal	Police Station	Civil Line
8.	Ms. Ritika Sharma, Ld. JMIC, Karnal	Police Station	Butana
9.	Sh. Udit Aggarwal, Ld. JMIC, Karnal.	Police Station	Ram Nagar

10.	Ms. Nitika Bansal,		
	Ld. JMIC, Karnal.		

- Ms. Avantika,, 11. Ld. JMIC, Karnal
- Ms. Meenu Verma 12. Ld. JMIC, Karnal
- 13. Ms. Vaneet Kaur Sokhi, Ld. JMIC, Karnal.

Assandh

Sh. Harish Sabbarwal, 1. Ld.SDJM, Assandh

Ms. Vandana, 2. Ld.JMIC, Assandh

3. Ms. Amritbir Kaur Ld. JMIC, Assandh

Indri

1. Sh. Madhur Bajaj, Ld.SDJM, Indri

Sh. Sumit Kumar Saini, 2. Ld. JMIC, Indri

Police Station

PP Ballah

Police Station

Indri.

Police Station

Police Post Biana

Sudhir Kumar) Chief Judicial Magistrate Karnal. 31.07.2024

Kunjpura

Nigdhu

Cyber, PP Ramba, PP Jundla

HSEB, PP Nilokheri PP Manglora

Assandh PP Jalmana

Mahila PP Salwan

Munak

No.973-1005 dated 31.07.2024

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. Learned District & Sessions Judge, Karnal.
- 2. The Superintendent of Police, Karnal.
- 3. Learned Addl.Chief Judicial Magistrate, Karnal.
- 4. Ld. CJM-cum-Secretary, DLSA, Karnal.
- 5. All Judicial Magistrates posted at Karnal, Assandh and Indri.
- 6. The District Attorney, Karnal.
- 7. The President, Distt. Bar Association, Karnal, Assandh and Indri.
- 8. The Superintendent, District Jail, Karnal.

(Sudhir Kumar)

Chief Judicial Magistrate Karnal. 31.07.2024