List of Candidates Selected for the post of Clerk (Ad-hoc)  Candidates selected against General Category				
1	171	Anjali Sharma	Satbir Singh	25/09/1998
2	627	Isha	Narender Dahiya	20/12/1993
3	172	Anjali Sihag	Subhash Sihag	12/09/1996
4	1090	Namika Bhoria	R.K. Bhoria	11/06/1991
5	1355	Payal	Sita Ram	18/05/2004
6	1523	Priyanka Sharma	Pawan Kumar	28/01/1997
7	808	Krishna	Satish Chandra Sharma	30/04/1996
Candidates selected against BC(A) Category				
8	1169	Neha	Satish	31/01/2001
9	2004	Shekhar	Babu Lal	26/03/1991
10	2180	Sumit Kumar	Deepak Verma	16/03/2004
11	1383	Pooja	Satbir Singh	11/12/1994
		Candidates s	elected against BC(B) (	Category
12	2024	Shiwani	Prem Singh	04/04/2000
13	2023	Shivanshu	Mahak Singh	16/02/2002
		Candidates	selected against SC Ca	tegory
14	1980	Seema Rani	Shoshan Ram	19/01/1996
15	245	Anu	Ishwar Singh	15/12/1990
16	823	Kumar Sourabh	Satish Kumar	04/12/1998
17	1880	Sandeep Kanowjia	Om Parkash	24/04/1995
18	963	Mansi	Yatinder Kumar	11/06/2002
19	566	Harbir Singh	Jagbir Singh	07/02/1989
	(	Candidate selec	eted against General (E	SM) Category
20	123	Anand Kumar	Surat Singh	12/11/1986
		Candidate sele	ected against BC(B) (ES	SM) Category
21	2237	Suresh Kumar	Swaraj bhan	05/06/1968

Note: 1. No candidate from the category of PwBD (Cat.A.B, LV) , could qualify the written examination

- 2. No candidate from the category of BC(A) ESM, could qualify the written examination.
- 3. No candidate from the category of SC ESM, could qualify the written examination.

Sd/-District & Sessions Judge, Rohtak