DUTY MAGISTRATE OF PURI JUDGESHIP		
SL NO.	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION
1	Smt. Ajanta Sadangi	District & Sessions Judge, Puri
2	Shri Ramanath Panda	Ad-hoc ADJ (FTSC) under POCSO Act, Puri
3	Smt. Sumita Jena	Judge Family Court, Puri
4	Shri Amiya Ranjan Jena	1st Additional District and Sessions Judge, Puri
5	Shri Chinmoy Misra	2nd Additional District and Sessions Judge, Puri
6	Ms. Chinmayee Dehury	3rd Additional District and Sessions Judge, Puri
7	Shri Hrushikesh Sahoo	ADJ-cum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Puri
8	Shri Susanta Ku. Mishra	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Puri
9	Shri Digbijay Das	Protocol Officer , Puri
10	Shri Amit Kumar Barik	Secretary, DLSA, Puri
11	Shri Nikhil Bharat Mohanty	Registrar (Spl. Track Court) , Puri
12	Shri Rana Ghosh	Senior Civil Judge, Puri
13	Vacant	1st Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Puri
14	Ms. Sonali Aparajita	2nd Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Puri
15	Shri Patitapabana Panda	S.D.J.M., Puri
16	Shri Manindra Bhusan Sahu	Civil Judge, Puri
17	Ms. Narmada Kar	Nyayadhikari, Gram Nyayalaya, Puri
18	Shri Tanmaya Ranjan Das	J.M.F.C. Cog Taking-I, Puri
19	Ms. Shrutakirti Acharya	J.M.F.C. Cog Taking-II, Puri
20	Vacant	J.M.F.C., Puri
21	Vacant	J.M.F.C., Puri
22	Shri Sisir Kumar Bhoi	J.M.F.C., Puri
NIMAPARA		
23	Shri Soumyak Patra	Additional District Judge, Nimapara
24	Ms. Sanghamitra Biswal	Senior Civil Judge, Nimapara
25	Ms. Soumya Rao	Civil Judge, Nimapara
26	Vacant	J.M.F.C., Nimapara
27	Vacant	J.M.F.C., Nimapara
PIPILI Senior Civil Judge Pipili Senior Civil Judge Pipili		
28		Senior Civil Judge, Pipili
29	Shri Sangram Kumar Mishra	J.M.F.C., Pipili
30		<mark>NARK</mark> J.M.F.C., Konark
	Shri Sitesh Mohanty	MAGIRI
31	Shri Nityananda Choubey	Gram Nyayadhikari, Brahmagiri
KANAS		
32	Shri Anusam Dash	J.M.F.C., Kanas
	•	