Sheet1

POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE

SI No	Name of the Jurisdiction	Name of the Police Station
3. 110	name of the jurisdiction	Name of the Fonce Station
1	S.D.J.M., Puri	Talabania Police Station Town Police Station Kumbharapada Police Station Khurdha Road G.R.P.S. Police Station Cyber Crime and Economic Crime Police Station CID CB Odisha, Cuttack
2	Gram Nyayadhikari, Puri	Chandanpur Police Station Sadar Police Station
3	J.M.F.C.(Cog-1), Puri	Singhadwara Police Station Sea Beach Police Station Baliapanda Police Station Krusna Prasad Police Station
4	J.M.F.C.(Cog-2), Puri	Marine Police Station Traffic Police Station Baseli Sahi Police Station Satyabadi Police Station
5	J.M.F.C., Pipili	Pipili Police Station Delanga Police Station
6	J.M.F.C., Kanas	Kanas Police Station
7	J.M.F.C., Nimapara	Nimapara Police Station Balanga Police Station Kakatpur Police Station Astaranga Marine Police Station Charichhaka Police Station
8	J.M.F.C, Konark	GOP Police Station Konark Police Station Ramachandi Police Station Chandrabhaga Marine Police Station
9	Gram Nyayadhikari, Brahmagiri	Brahmagiri Police Station Gadishagada Police Station