OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE, SAMBALPUR

NOTICE

Dated, Sambalpur the 11th day of February, 2025

Pursuance to this Office Advertisement No 1, dated 22.05.2024, it is hereby notified that the following candidates for the posts of Junior Clerk-cum-Copyist, Junior Typist & Stenographer Grade-III have been provisionally qualified in the written examination held on 15.12.2024.

For the post of Junior Clerk-cum-Copyist :-

JUNIOR CLERK-CUM-COPYIST

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidates	Roll No.
1	RANAJIT KUMAR SAHOO	JC - 5
2	ASISH KUMAR SAHU	JC - 11
3	SUBHASHIS DEYSARKAR	JC - 15
4	JUEL MAHAPATRA	JC - 19
5	LAXMIPRIYA SINGH	JC - 27
6	TRUPTIMAYEE PRADHAN	JC - 29
7	LIPSA PANDA	JC - 30
8	SWAGAT NANDA	JC - 33
9	SWARN PRAVA NAYAK	JC - 36
10	PRAJNYA PRIYADARSHINI DAS	JC - 39
11	AKASH PANDA	JC - 41
12	SUCHISMITA BEHERA	JC - 43
13	SATYAM MOHAPATRA	JC - 47
14	PRITISH PRIYADARSHI SWAIN	JC - 52
15	AJAY KUMAR MUDULI	JC - 54
16	ANKITA SASMAL	JC - 69
17	VENKAT RAMAN NAYAK	JC - 73
18	AMBRITA PRITAM	JC - 75
19	PRATIVA NAYAK	JC - 77
20	LOVELY MAHAPATRA	JC - 81
21	TASLIMA KHANAM	JC - 84
22	PRATIKSHYA NAIK	JC - 86
23	SOUMYA RANJAN PUROHIT	JC - 89
24	JAYNARAYAN PADHI	JC - 90
25	SUCHARITA PANIGRAHI	JC - 92
26	BRAJABANDHU PRADHAN	JC - 94
27	CHINMAYA BISWAL	JC - 95
28	AMRIT KUMAR PANDA	JC - 97
29	SUSMITA RANI BISWAL	JC - 104
30	SOUMYARANJAN SWAIN	JC - 115
31	SUCHARITA NAIK	JC - 118

32	BALARAM SILA	JC - 122
33	PREETI RANI BISOYI	JC - 126
34	SUBHASHREE SAHOO	JC - 127
35	BISWAJEET KUAR	JC - 135
36	SAROJINI SAHU	JC - 140
37	SANDEEP MOHAPATRA	JC - 145
38	KISHAN KUMAR PADHEE	JC - 149
39	PRADYUTI RANJAN DAS	JC - 150
40	SAI SOUMYA MOHANTY	JC - 152
41	DILLIP KUMAR NAYAK	JC - 153
42	TRUPTIMAYEE HOTA	JC - 157
43	TUSHAR KUMAR NATH	JC - 158
44	RASHMITA SWAIN	JC - 160
45	SUNITA PADHI	JC - 161
46	ANBITA SUPKAR	JC - 163
47	JYOTIMOHAN PANDA	JC - 165
48	Y. PRATIKSHYA	JC - 166
49	MANISHA KUMARI MAHARANA	JC - 167
50	SARVESH KUMAR KAR	JC - 173
51	SUSHANT KUMAR SATPATHY	JC - 178
52	BISWABHUSAN SAMANTRA	JC - 182
53	JYOTI RANJAN MUDULI	JC - 183
54	PRAGYAN PARAMITA DEBTA	JC - 185
55	ROSY KHAMARI	JC - 188
56	SOURAV KUMAR MOHAPATRA	JC - 190
57	JAGRUTI DHARA SANBAD	JC - 195
58	PRAGYAN PRIYA DARSHINI	JC - 200
50	MISHRA	JC - 200
59	SWAGATIKA BEHERA	JC - 204
60	ARPIT KUMAR SAHU	JC - 205
61	LIKAN CHHANDA	JC - 206
62	TANUJA MEHER	JC - 208
63	MANISH KUMAR SAHU	JC - 215
64	SUBHASIS RANA	JC - 218
65	PRIYANKA PRIYADARSHINI	JC - 221
03	MIRDHA	
66	SURAJ SAGAR BAGH	JC - 231
67	HRUDANANDA KHADIA	JC - 255
68	SASMITA KISHAN	JC - 256
69	DIKSHA MUNDA	JC - 262
70	PRIT LAKRA	JC - 287
71	ANNAPURNA BEHERA	JC - 302
72	ABINASH BARIK	JC - 307
73	DILLIP SETHI	JC - 308
74	SUSMITA KUMBHAR	JC - 314
75	PAPUN NAIK	JC - 315
76	SEEMA SINGH	JC - 318
77	AJAYA KUMAR JAGADALA	JC - 329

78	MANAS SETH	JC - 331
79	ANANDA BAG	JC - 341
80	DINESH TAZNA	JC - 343
81	SUDAM CHANDRA CHHURA	JC - 355
82	REETI MAHASWETA	JC - 369

For the post of Stenographer Grade-III:-

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidates	Roll No.
1	ABHISMITA SAHOO	JSG - 1
2	SUMAN KUMAR DHAL	JSG - 2
3	ABINASH PRADHAN	JSG - 19
4	SATSABIT SARANJIT SAHOO	JSG - 24
5	SUCHITRA DAS	JSG - 28
6	AKSHAYA KUMAR PRADHAN	JSG - 47
7	SAILESH KUKMAR NAIK	JSG - 69
8	RASMITA PATRA	JSG - 71
9	LAXMI PRADHAN	JSG - 72
10	SAGARIKA NANDA	JSG - 76
11	DHEERAJ KUMAR BHOI	JSG - 83
12	PADMINI MIRDHA	JSG - 92
13	MANAS BERIHA	JSG - 97
14	SUBHADRA MALLICK	JSG - 98

For the post of Junior Typist :-

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidates	Roll No.
1	SAKUNTALA SAHOO	JT - 1
2	LIPSA BEHERA	JT - 3
3	CHINMAYEE BEHERA	JT - 5
4	TAPASWINI BARIK	JT - 24
5	SUCHITRA PARIDA	JT - 31
6	SAROJINI SAHOO	JT - 35
7	PUSPANJALI PRADHAN	JT - 36
8	DINESH KUMAR HANSA	JT - 47
9	RATIKANTA BHOI	JT - 60
10	KABITA CHAND	JT -79
11	RASHMITA DAS	JT -83

The Typewriting Test/Shorthand & Typewriting Tests for the post of the Junior Typist/Stenographer Gr-III as the case may be, will be held on 23.02.2025 as per the following Schedules:-

For the post of Junior Typist:-

SCHEDULE

Place of Test : Civil Court premises at Sambalpur

Date of Test : 23.02.2025 (Sunday)

Time of test : 10.00 AM

N.B: The candidates those who will qualify in the Typewriting Test will appear in the Computer Science Test (Practical).

No TA/DA shall be admissible for appearing in the aforesaid tests. The candidates are required to report at the venue on the scheduled date at 9.30 AM

For the post of Stenographer Gr-III

SCHEDULE

Place of Test : Civil Court premises at Sambalpur

Date of Test : 23.02.2025 (Sunday)

Time of test : 10.00 AM

N.B: The candidates those who will qualify in the Shorthand & Typewriting Test will appear the Computer Science Test (Practical).

No TA/DA shall be admissible for appearing in the aforesaid tests. The candidates are required to report at the venue on the scheduled date at 9.30 AM.

Intimation letters are being despatched to the above named candidates by Postal Service. Duplicate Intimation letters will be issued on 21.02.2025 & 22.02.2025 during the Office hours, on submission of applications by the concerned candidates, if he/she has lost his/her Intimation Letter or has not received the same. For issuance of the Duplicate Intimation Letter, a candidate is required to produce his/her credentials, such as his/her Aadhar Card or Admit card of the written examination held on 15.12.2024, along with passport size photograph.

The date of Computer Science Test (Practical), shall be intimated to the respective eligible candidates in due course for the posts of Junior Clerk-cum-Copyist/Stenographer Gr-III/Junior Typist.

For getting further updates, if any, from time to time, the candidates may visit the website of the District Court, Sambalpur i.e. https://sambalpur.dcourts.gov.in

SD/-Registrar, Civil Courts Sambalpur