## MEMBERS OF THE INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE FOR PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARRASMENT AT WORK PLACE

## SAMBALPUR STATION

- 1- Smt. Sabitri Nayak, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sambalpur ---CHAIR PERSON
- 2- Smt. Supriti Patnaik, Court Manager, Sambalpur -

- MEMBER

3- Smt. Rita Seth, B.C. to C.J.M., Sambalpur

-MEMBER

- 4- Smt. Minakshi Danta, B.C. to Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C., Sambalpur.-MEMBER
- 5- Sri Ashok Kumar Panigrahi, Secretary, SARC, NGO, Sambalpur .- MEMBER

## **KUCHINDA STATION**

1. Smt. Pallavee Rani Sahu, Senior Civil Judge, Kuchinda,

... CHAIR PERSON

2. Smt. Minakshi Bhoi, Bench Clerk to A.D.J., Kuchinda,

...MEMBER

3. Miss. Muni Naik, Steno to Senior Civil Judge, Kuchinda,

...MEMBER

4. Ms. Arati Nayak, Ex-Vice Chairman, NAC, Kuchinda-cum- Social Worker,

...MEMBER

## RAIRAKHOL STATION

- Mrs. Sairindhri Meher, SSSO (Sub-Divisional Social Security Officer),
  O/o-The Sub-Collector, Rairakhol ... CHAIR PERSON
- 2. Mrs. Niyati Routray, Junior Clerk, O/o- The S.D.J.M., Rairakhol. ... MEMBER
- 3. Mrs. Rita Sahoo, Sr. Typist, O/o-The Senior Civil Judge-cum- ASJ, Rairakhol ... MEMBER
- 4. Mrs. Anuradha Sahu, Anganbadi Member

...MEMBER

5. Mrs. Chitra Mahakud, S.H.G. Secretary,

...MEMBER

6. Mrs. Binodini Dehury, S.H.G. Secretary.

....MEMBER