Sheet1

Sr No	Name of Officer	Designation	l	Police Station/Police Post
1	Ms Anjali Jain	Additional Judicial N Nuh	Chief Magistrate,	PS City Tauru, PS Sadar Nuh, Women Police Station, Nuh Police Post Akera ACB, Nuh
2	Sh Jogender Singh	Chief Magistrate,	Judicial	PS City Nuh, PS Sadar Tauru,, Police Post Nalhar, Police Post Khori Kalan, Police Post Mohd Pur Ahir
3	Sh Amit Verma	Judicial First Class,	Magistrate	PS Rojka-Meo, PS KMP Traffic, Dhulawat, PS Cyber Crime, Nuh Police Post Jaisinghpur

Magistrate wise Police station for District Nuh