VIDEO CONFERENCING LINK FOR HYBRID NATIONAL LOK ADALAT

	DISTRICT & SESSIONS COUL	RT DANTEWADA	<u>.</u>
BENCH NO	COURT	LINK FOR VC	HELP DESK
BENCH NO 01	Shri Vijay Kumar Hota (Principal District and Sessions Judge)	Click Here	8770295533
BENCH NO 02	Shri Mohan Prasad Gupta (I District and Addl. Sessions Judge & Additional Charge of the Court of District and Sessions Judge, FTC)	Click Here	9424162001
BENCH NO 03	Shri Harish Kumar Awasthi (Judge, Family Court)	Click Here	6260668650
BENCH NO 04	Shri Sunil Kumar Jaiswal (D & ASJ of the Spl. Court for Trial of Naxalite Cases)	Click Here	6265229877
BENCH NO 05	Shri Dheerendra Pratap Singh Dangi	Click Here	8959671926
	(II District and Addl.Sessions Judge)		
BENCH NO 06	Smt. Apurva Dangi (Civil Judge Sr. Division & Chief Judicial Magistrate)	Click Here	8770140089
BENCH NO 07	Shri Harshwardhan Jaiswal (II Civil Judge Junior Division)	Click Here	7067616822
	CIVIL COURT BIJ	APUR	
BENCH NO 8	Shri Rosemin Rajesh Xaxa (Civil Judge Sr Division & Chief Judicial Magistrate)	Click Here	6267333779
	<u>CIVIL COURT SU</u>	KMA	
BENCH NO 9	Shri Subodh Mishra (I Civil Judge Sr. Division & Chief Judicial Magistrate)	Click Here	7489506725
	CIVIL COURT BAC	CHELI	
BENCH NO 10	Shri Avinash Kumar Dubey (Addl. Judge to the Court of Civil Judge Senior Division)	Click Here	9479090290