VIDEO CONFERENCING LINK FOR HYBRID NATIONAL LOK ADALAT

	DISTRICT & SESSIONS COUR		
BENCH NO	COURT	LINK FOR VC	HELP DESK
ENCH NO 01	Shri Vijay Kumar Hota (Principal District and Sessions Judge)	Click Here	8770295533
ENCH NO 02	Shri Harish Kumar Awasthi (Judge, Family Court)	Click Here	6260668650
BENCH NO 03	Shri Mohan Prasad Gupta (I District and Addl. Sessions Judge)	Click Here	9424162001
BENCH NO 04	Shri Praveen Kumar Pradhan (II District and Addl.Sessions Judge)	Click Here	9131939152
BENCH NO 05	Shri Shailesh Sharma (District and Sessions Judge, FTC)	Click Here	6268042678
BENCH NO 06	Shri Santanoo Kumar Deshlahare (ASJ of the Spl. Court for Trial of Naxalite Cases)	Click Here	6265229877
BENCH NO 07	Shri Dheerendra Pratap Singh Dangi (III District and Addl.Sessions Judge)	Click Here	6260926445
BENCH NO 08	Smt. Shanti Prabhu Jain (Civil Judge Sr. Division & Chief Judicial Magistrate)	Click Here	8770140089
BENCH NO 09	Smt. Shanti Prabhu Jain (I Addl. Judge to the Court of Civil Judge Sr. Division)	Click Here	7067616822
	CIVIL COURT BIJ	<u>APUR</u>	
BENCH NO 10	Shri Rosemin Rajesh Xaxa (Civil Judge Sr Division & Chief Judicial Magistrate)	Click Here	6267333779
	CIVIL COURT SU	_	
BENCH NO 11	Shri Subodh Mishra (I Civil Judge Sr. Division & Chief Judicial Magistrate)	Click Here	7489506725
	CIVIL COURT BAC	CHELI	
BENCH NO 12	Shri Avinash Kumar Dubey (Civil Judge Junior Division)	Click Here	9479090290