UPDATE STATUS REPORT OF RE-CONSTITUTED "INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE" AT DISTRICT LEVEL AND TALUK LEVEL OF RAYAGADA JUDGESHIP IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS CONTAINED UNDER RULE OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION & REDRESSAL) ACT, 2013.

Name of the Stations	Fadmapur Smt.Loolavati Proc
of Rayagada	Composition of "Internal Complaints Committee"
Judgeship Civil Courts, Rayagada (District level)	 Smt. Sweta Mishra, Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-P.O., Special Court under POCSO Act, Rayagada, Presiding Officer. Smt. Srotaswini Mishra, Accountan, O/o-the District Judge, Rayagada, Member. Ms. Madhusmita Dash, Junior Clerk, O/o-the District Judge, Rayagada, Member. Smt. Pranati Patra, Advocate, Bar Association, Rayagada (Woman), Member. Sri Siba Prasad Mishra, Member (Center Co-ordinator for Rayagada District, Ankur Foundation, NGO), Member.
Civil Courts, Gunupur (Taluk level)	 Miss. Bijayalaxmi Mohapatra, S.D.J.M., Gunupur, Chairperson. Smt. Sushandhya Sahu, Advocate, Member Shri Balakrushna Bhukta, Stenographer Grade-I, O/o-the A.D.J., Gunupur, Member Smt. Rasmita Ku Patro, Senior Clerk, O/o-the Civil judge(Sr. Divn)., Gunupur, Member Smt. Sunanda Devi, Senior Typist, O/o- the S.D.J.M., Gunupur, Member
Civil Courts, Bissamcuttack (Taluk level)	 Smt. Sunita Kumara Khandelwal, Civil Judge(Senior Division), Bissamcuttack, Presiding Officer Smt. Madhumita Nayak, Administrative Officer, O/o-the J.M.F.C., Bissamcuttack, Member Smt. Mamidi Harita, Senior Clerk, O/o-the Civil Judge(Sr. Div.)Bissamcuttack, Member Sri Krushna Chandra Sahu, Advocate, Bar Association, Bissamcuttack, Member
Civil Courts, Kashipur (Taluk level)	 Smt. Jyotshna Rani Barik (C.D.P.O), Kashipur, Principal Member. Sri. Kanheilal Jail, Advocate, Bar Association Kashipur, Member. Miss. Prabinlora chattoi, Jr. Steno, O/o-the J.M.F.C., Kashipur, Member. Sri Srikant Kumar Pradhan, Administrative Officer, J.M.F.C., Kashipur, Member.

Civil Courts, Muniguda (Taluk level)	 Shri. Abhinandan Rai, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum- J.M.F.C., Muniguda, Principal Member. Smt. Abha Behera, Advocate, Member. Ms. Kabita Palakia, Social worker, Member. B.K. Deepa, NGO, Social Worker, Member.
Civil Courts, Padmapur (Taluk level)	 Miss Priyanka Sethi, Jr. Steno, Principal Member. Miss. Hema Majumdar, Jr. Clerk, Member. Smt. Leelavati Pradhani, Advocate, Member. Smt. Bijaya Laxmi Sabar, Member of Atma Sakti Trust, Member.

Sall-District Judge, Rayagada

Memo No. 12434 /2024, dated 11.12.2024.

Shri Balakrushna Bhukta, Stenorgan Ser Gradish, Okodhe

Copy to System Assistant, Rayagada for favour of information with a request to upload the same in the District Court's Website for information of all concerned.

> mu/11/11/12 Registrar, Civil Courts, Rayagada