Reconstitution of "Internal Complaints Committee"

Name of the Station	Composition of "Internal Complaints Committee"
Civil Courts, Rayagada	 Smt. Sweta Mishra, Additional District & Sessions Judge-cum- P.O, Special Court under POCSO Act, Rayagada, Presiding Officer. Smt. Srotaswini Mishra, Accountant, O/o- the District & Sessions Judge, Rayagada, Member Ms. Madhusmita Dash, Junior Clerk, O/o- the District & Sessions Judge, Rayagada, Member Smt. Pranati Patro, Advocate, Bar Association, Rayagada (Woman), Member. Sri Siba Prasad Mishra (Centre Co-ordinator for Rayagada District, Ankur Foundation, NGO), Member