Chairperson of the District Court Computer Committee of Ganjam at Berhampur

Smt Rupashree Chowdhury, Chairman-cum- Hon'ble District & Sessions Judge, Ganjam

Members of the District Court Computer Committee of Ganjam at Berhampur				
SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation		
1	Dr. Indu Sharma	1st Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Ganjam at Berhampur		
2	Dr. Pradip Kumar Pradhan	C.J.M,Ganjam at Berhampur		
3	Smt. Soudamini Singh	Registrar, Civil Courts, Ganjam at Berhampur		
4	Ms. Pradyomayee Sujata	1st Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Ganjam at Berhampur		
5	Ms. Ananya Aparimita	Judicial Magistrate First Class, I/c Ganjam at Berhampur		
6	Sri. Srimanta Kumar Padhy	Senior Clerk-cum-District System Administrator		
7	Sri Manas Ranjan Sahu	Jr. Typist-cum- System Administrator		

Complex wise Nodal Officer under e-court project				
SI. No.	Name of the Court Complex	Name of the Officer	Designation	
1	District Court Complex, Ganjam	Smt. Soudamini Singh	Registrar, Civil Courts, Ganjam at Berhampur	
2	S.D.J.M Court Complex, Berhampur	Kumar Spandan	S.D.J.M, Ganjam at Berhampur	
3	Civil Court Complex, Chatrapur	Ms Pooja Dey	Civil Judge (SD), Chatrapur	
4	Civil Court Complex, Aska	Ms. Soudamini Biswal	Civil Judge (SD), Aska	
5	Civil Court Complex, Bhanjanagar	Sri Debasish Bisoi	Civil Judge (SD), Bhanjanagar	
6	Civil Court Complex, Hinjili	Smt. Banaja Mohanty	J.M.F.C, Hinjili	
7	Civil Court Complex, Khallikote	Ms. Arundhati Acharya	Civil Judge (SD), Khallikote	
8	Civil Court Complex, Kodala	Ms. Rekharani Panda	Civil Judge (SD), Kodala	
9	J.M.F.C Court Complex, Digapahandi	Ms Nilima Sarangi	J.M.F.C, Digapahandi	
10	J.M.F.C Court Complex, Patrapur	Ms Krushna Mishra	J.M.F.C, Patrapur	
11	J.M.F.C Court Complex, Purushottampur	Ms. Puja Priyadarshini Pati	J.M.F.C, Purushottampur	
12	J.M.F.C Court Complex, Sorada	Ms Milon Tandi	J.M.F.C, Sorada	
13	Gramanyayalaya Court Complex, Sanakhemundi	Ms. Sharon Bastia	Nayayadhikari, Sanakhemundi	
14	J.M.F.C Court Complex, Seragada	Sri Srikant Padhy	J.M.F.C, Seragada	
15	J.M.F.C Court Complex, Buguda	Ms. Parinita Nayak	J.M.F.C, Buguda	
16	J.M.F.C Court Complex, Kabisuryanagar	Ms Gargi Ray	J.M.F.C, Kabisuryanagar	