ACCESSIBILITY COMMITTEE OF GANJAM JUDGESHIP

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Contact No.	e-mail ID	a ^g
1	Shri Pravat Kumar Rajguru, Addl. District Judge-cum- Special Court under POCSO Act, Berhampur	9437366536	adjpocso.ganjam-od@indiancourts.nic.in	Chairman
2	Dr. Mamata Mohanty, Senior Civil Judge, Commercial Court, Berhampur	9861399721	cjsdcom.ganjam-od@indiancourts.nic.in	Member
3	Sri Bulu Pradhan, Advocate, Ganjam Bar Association, Berhampur (person with Disability)	9437875850	bulupradhan@gmail.com	Member
4	Smt. Monalisa Mohapatra, Court Manager, District Court, Ganjam, Berhampur	9437113771	cm.ganjam-od@nic.in	Member
5	Sri Srimant Kumar Padhy, Bench Clerk, GrII-cum- District System Administrator, Ganjam	9861535911	pin01sri@gmail.com	Member
,				

sd/-District Judge, Ganjam, Berhampur.