## **Chairperson of the District Court Computer Committee of Ganjam at Berhampur**

Smt Rupashree Chowdhury, Chairman-cum- Hon'ble District & Sessions Judge, Ganjam

Members of the District Court Computer Committee of Ganjam at Berhampur				
SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation		
1	Dr. Indu Sharma	1st Addl. District & Sessions judge, Ganjam at Berhampur		
2	Sri Bishnu Prasad Mishra	C.J.M,Ganjam at Berhampur		
3	Dr. Pradip Kumar Pradhan	Registrar, Civil Courts, Ganjam at Berhampur		
4	Ms. Pradyomayee Sujata	1st Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Ganjam at Berhampur		
5	Ms. Sibani Mishra	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Ganjam at berhampur		
6	Sri. Srimanta Kumar Padhy	Senior Clerk-cum-Dsitrict System Administrator		
7	Sri Manas Ranjan Sahu	Jr. Typist-cum- System Administrator		

Complex wise Nodal Officer under e-court project				
SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Name of the Court Complex	
1	Dr. Pradip kumar Pradhan	Registrar, Civil Courts, Ganjam at Berhampur	District Court Complex, Ganjam	
2	Ms. Pragyan Paramita Patihari	S.D.J.M, Ganjam at Berhampur	S.D.J.M Court Complex, Berhampur	
3	Ms Abhinandita Panda	Civil Judge (SD), Chatrapur	Civil Court Complex, Chatrapur	
4	Ms. Soudamini Biswal	Civil Judge ( SD ), Aska	Civil Court Complex, Aska	
5	Ms. Somalina Mishra	Civil Judge (SD), Bhanjanagar	Civil Court Complex, Bhanjanagar	
6	Shri Abakash Choudhury	Civil Judge ( SD ), Hinjili	Civil Court Complex, Hinjili	
7	Sri Jaya Prakash Nayak	Civil Judge ( SD ), Khallikote	Civil Court Complex, Khallikote	
8	Smt. Banali Tripathy	Civil Judge ( SD ), Kodala	Civil Court Complex, Kodala	
9	Ms. Priyadarshini Tripathy	J.M.F.C, Digapahandi	J.M.F.C Court Complex, Digapahandi	
10	Ms Krushna Mishra	J.M.F.C, Patrapur	J.M.F.C Court Complex, Patrapur	
11	Ms. Puja Priyadarshini Pati	J.M.F.C, Purushottampur	J.M.F.C Court Complex, Purushottampur	
12	Smt. Iteshree Mohapatra	J.M.F.C, Sorada	J.M.F.C Court Complex, Sorada	